Liz Cambage First Woman To Dunk In Olympics (Naija Dad)

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Player
Liz Cambage First Woman To Dunk In Olympics (Naija Dad)

Post by Player »

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Re: Liz Cambage First Woman To Dunk In Olympics (Naija Dad)

Nice one.

Wow I never would have suspected she had Naija blood.

I actually hated the woman because I thought she was immature.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

...what a big girl. The rest of them look like little sisters to her.

But is that what they call "dunk"? I thought they jump high and smack down.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

yeah the australian... Nigerians Nigerians every where .... Nigeria heere... Nigeria there... but none on the podium in green white green yet.
Player

Post by Player »

mcal wrote:...what a big girl. The rest of them look like little sisters to her.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: , see newbie about "smack down", you tink say dis na WWE.... :taunt:
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

There aren't that many Nigerians in Australia.

I think there are 4000 tops.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Player wrote:
mcal wrote:...what a big girl. The rest of them look like little sisters to her.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: , see newbie about "smack down", you tink say dis na WWE.... :taunt:
...when i see dunk-fest on the news it's nothing like that. Abeg educate a novice in this sissy sports call basketball :???: