Liz Cambage First Woman To Dunk In Olympics (Naija Dad)
Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 12:51 pm
by Player
Re: Liz Cambage First Woman To Dunk In Olympics (Naija Dad)
Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 1:30 pm
by Mr. Piffington
Nice one.
Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:12 pm
by Tbite
Wow I never would have suspected she had Naija blood.
I actually hated the woman because I thought she was immature.
Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:14 pm
by mcal
...what a big girl. The rest of them look like little sisters to her.
But is that what they call "dunk"? I thought they jump high and smack down.
Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:25 pm
by soothsayer
yeah the australian... Nigerians Nigerians every where .... Nigeria heere... Nigeria there... but none on the podium in green white green yet.
Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 6:02 pm
by Player
Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 6:09 pm
by Tbite
There aren't that many Nigerians in Australia.
I think there are 4000 tops.
Posted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 12:27 pm
by mcal
...when i see dunk-fest on the news it's nothing like that. Abeg educate a novice in this sissy sports call basketball