LET's GO MURRAY, LETS GOld - Men's tennis final (Olympics)

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

gypsylady
LET's GO MURRAY, LETS GOld - Men's tennis final (Olympics)

Post by gypsylady »

come on Murray, you can do this.
Lets deny Federer this. :thumbs:
Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
gypsylady
Re: LET's GO MURRAY, LETS GOld - Men's tennis final (Olympic

Post by gypsylady »

first break opportunity for Murray. 1st set.
And Murray breaks at the second break opportunity after a long game. its 4-2 GBR, 1st set.

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Murray playing really well but can he keep this up? its best of 5 sets for the gold here.

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

And Murray backs up the break with a hold. 5-2. come on.
early days though.

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

YES!!!! one set in the bag. breaks Fed again to take it, 6-2. dream start for my adopted boy. lol.
come on!!!!!!!!!!!

Oba

Post by Oba »

Come on Murray! :thumbs:
Last edited by Oba on Sun Aug 05, 2012 2:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Murray is on fire!!!
Federer looks lost out there at the moment. pls. God let this be the story of the match.
6-2, 2-0 to GBR.

Roman Obamovitch wrote:Come one Murray! :thumbs:
I feel Fed is throwing this match.

It's not short put :taunt:
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Ekorian wrote:

gypsylady wrote:Murray is on fire!!!
Federer looks lost out there at the moment. pls. God let this be the story of the match.
6-2, 2-0 to GBR.
I thought you are only obsess with that guy that fiddles with his hair and pull his thong :taunt:
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Federer fighting back. 5th break point in the 3rd game of the 2nd set.
Murray saving all 5. back to deuce.

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Ekorian wrote:
6-2, 2-0 to GBR.
I thought you are only obsess with that guy that fiddles with his hair and pull his thong :taunt:
funny.... not!
its anyone but Federer at the moment. :taunt:

gypsylady wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
6-2, 2-0 to GBR.
funny.... not!
I called it for Federer but I want Murray to win. For me, it's any nation but the racist Catalans :taunt:

Ekorian wrote:
I 8-2 remind you that the winning margin was 83 points

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Murray holds! fighting off 6 breaks points i think.
Very important hold.

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Ekorian wrote:
gypsylady wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
6-2, 2-0 to GBR.
funny.... not!
I called it for Federer but I want Murray to win. For me, it's any nation but the racist Catalans :taunt:
Olodo, Rafa the great Nadal is not Catalan. :taunt: :taunt: :D

Oba

Post by Oba »

Are you behind? He won that, a while ago. 3-0 on the second (final?) set.

Roman Obamovitch wrote:Are you behind? He won that, a while ago. 3-0 on the second (final?) set.
*in.

Good game, looks like AM will win it for GBR/Scotland.

Ekorian wrote:
I 8-2 remind you that the winning margin was 83 points
Wetin concern monkey with Viagra? Most of the guys travels with Yankee Pali hence they are Americas B team :taunt:

gypsylady wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
gypsylady wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
6-2, 2-0 to GBR.
funny.... not!
Olodo, Rafa the great Nadal is not Catalan. :taunt: :taunt: :D
The last time I checked, even the Catalans travels with Spanish Passport.
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

wow!!! double break.
where is Wanaj0 to tell Federer to feign injury? :taunt: :lol:

sabb

Post by sabb »

present, murray for gold
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli