LET's GO MURRAY, LETS GOld - Men's tennis final (Olympics)

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

gypsylady
Re: LET's GO MURRAY, LETS GOld - Men's tennis final (Olympic

Post by gypsylady »

Roman Obamovitch wrote:Are you behind? He won that, a while ago. 3-0 on the second (final?) set.
No its not the final set. its best of 5 sets so another set coming up even if Murray wins this again.
Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

5 - 0!!!! :shock:

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Why is Federer wearing nike shoes? :?
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

lets go Murray, Lets Goooooold!!! :thumbs:

Ekorian wrote: Wetin concern monkey with Viagra? Most of the guys travels with Yankee Pali hence they are Americas B team :taunt:
singular/plural

enjoy the tennis..

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

at last gets on the board Federer after 10 consecutive games to his opponent.
5-1 second set

gypsylady wrote:wow!!! double break.
where is Wanaj0 to tell Federer to feign injury? :taunt: :lol:
You people are watching this?

I am out partying. Busy rewatching the demolition of sharapova yesterday. Serene just gave Venus a gold medal here.

Hopefully you don't jinx Murray.

Anyone but that gra gra player is good for me.

Serena's win is the end of the Olympics for me.
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

I am out partying. Busy rewatching the demolition of sharapova yesterday. Serene just gave Venus a gold medal here.

partying and rewatching the ladies final??? huh?
Yeah, you are here alright, watching like the rest of us! :D

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

it gets better and better.
Murray takes the second set 6-1 and the DelPo beats Djokovic.
this is turning out to be a very splendid afternoon indeed!

sabb

Post by sabb »

is the fed this bad or murray just exceptional today, everything has gone murray's way so far, keep it up
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

gypsylady wrote:

partying and rewatching the ladies final??? huh?
Yeah, you are here alright, watching like the rest of us! :D

Ladies singles final. Ladies doubles final.

Best of tennis made by Serena
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

sabb wrote:is the fed this bad or murray just exceptional today, everything has gone murray's way so far, keep it up
A bit of both. 60% Murray being exceptionally good and 40% Federer being just ordinary.
Not too surprised. he barely scrapped through the Delpo's match? He shldnt have won that match!

sabb wrote:is the fed this bad or murray just exceptional today, everything has gone murray's way so far, keep it up
Based on this match, Sharapova will defeat Federer
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

YES!!!!
Federer morphing quickly from ordinary to woeful... from Federer to FedErrors. :lol:
Loving it!!!!! :thumbs:

The same Sharapova that was begging Serena to hold a single game?
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Ekorian wrote:
YES!!! thats how bad your Federer is in this match. :lol:

Ekorian wrote:
Same Sharapova. Serena need to organise tennis clinics for the men. That's how good she is :(

gypsylady wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
YES!!! thats how bad your Federer is in this match. :lol:
You of all knows that Djokovic is my man but I'll take Fed ex over Clay specialist Nadal anyday!

Looks like a bad day at the office for Federer
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

[hating] He's still not going to win a grand slam [/hating].
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

juventuss wrote:Looks like a bad day at the office for Federer
He's in tune with his feminine side today. Playing like a cramping girl...

This is the worst I've ever seen Roger play.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna