LET's GO MURRAY, LETS GOld - Men's tennis final (Olympics)

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

gypsylady
Re: LET's GO MURRAY, LETS GOld - Men's tennis final (Olympic

Post by gypsylady »

YES!!!! we are one game away!!!
Lets go Murray, Lets goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooold!!!!
Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Murray to serve for the Gold, please dont choke now, please........

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

nerves!!!!!!!!!

Serving for match
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

gypsylady wrote:YES!!!! we are one game away!!!
We? Murray is Scottish not Spanish :taunt:

Is Roger holding back?
Murray looks invisible
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Federer playing like there is the nothing at stake
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Karma is a *Nice Lady*.
Revenge is so sweet!!!!
Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Gm point
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

3 sets to love...... wow!!!!!!!

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Gm Murray

well done to AM

this is fixed.

Murray wins.

This match has a staging written all over it. How much was Federer offered?
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

juventuss wrote:This is the worst I've ever seen Roger play.
He was lucky in the semi's against Del Potro.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Ekorian wrote:
gypsylady wrote:YES!!!! we are one game away!!!
We? Murray is Scottish not Spanish :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: he is next best after the king, Nadal and the DelPo.

Ekorian wrote:This match has a staging written all over it. How much was Federer offered?
na so i see am o.

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

will Federer cry like the sissy he is?
No, he has grown up. :lol:

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Its official, Federer has never and will never win an Olympics Men's single's gold medal.
is that great or what????? heeeeeeeehaaaaaaaay. yeah!!!

gypsylady wrote:Its official, Federer has never and will never win an Olympics Men's single's gold medal.
:?
that one alone puts a further dent on his 'average' career

gypsylady wrote:Its official, Federer has never and will never win an Olympics Men's single's gold medal.
:lol: :lol: :lol: especially with just 7 Wimbledon titles with a total of just 17 grand slams
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Ekorian wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: especially with just 7 Wimbledon titles with a total of just 17 grand slams
:rotf: :rotf: boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhh. :lol:
Do you guys know that Nadal has a career golden slam?
such a shame Federer can never achieve that.

gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

the medals ceremony done. i was hoping to see some tears from sisi Federer but dude has grown some balls. he just man up collect the silver jeje..... so disappointing. :lol: