USAIN BOLT!!!

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Naijakid
USAIN BOLT!!!

Post by Naijakid »

Weh mi seh Jamaica Run tingzzzzzzzzzz fah track n field man fasst like a dragun praa for oda man'dem still :D :D :D

Maintain some manners and show some class dude.
Edited by CMS
Re: USAIN BLOODCLOT BOLT!!!

Don't smoke and type! Mods, Please sangalo this gibberish to Ghanaweb!

Ekorian wrote:Don't smoke and type! Mods, Please sangalo this gibberish to Ghanaweb!

abeg he's one of yours.

Are you dissing him or trying to big him up? :mad:

Ekorian wrote:Don't smoke and type! Mods, Please sangalo this gibberish to Ghanaweb!

abeg he's one of yours.
The "Praa" gave him away :lol: :lol:

CE go kill me o

Ekorian wrote:

abeg he's one of yours.
Una no well :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Foxy Brown's duet with Spragga Benz has alot to answer for.

anointed wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

abeg he's one of yours.
Una no well :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

you see this is how you get people into trouble....
say this in kingston and see if they won't beat up your #$%..... wannabe !!!!!

can we please delete this thread before google bot takes this and associates it with Nigerians...
Last edited by soothsayer on Sun Aug 05, 2012 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

soothsayer wrote:Re: USAIN BLOODCLOT BOLT!!!

abeg he is saying it the right way o

No he's not. They say "Bloodclat" or "Bloodclit". It must be the Ghanaian accent :lol: :lol:
Naijakid

Post by Naijakid »

why can't this ants get off my nutz? jeez! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Ekorian wrote:

No he's not. They say "Bloodclat" or "Bloodclit". It must be the Ghanaian accent :lol: :lol:
i was not talking about the spelling

and.he.is.not.ghananese :lol:

Player

Post by Player »

Bombo !!!!! a Usain Bolt be dat ? my man fasta dan bullet so....gold fi Jamaica, we thank jah almighty and we bless Haile Sellassie fi Lion fi Judah wey in the Jungle of Africa, and di monkey wey jump from branch to brach, to find food inna the mothers breast....brap !!!!
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Naijakid wrote:why can't this ants get off my nutz? jeez! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...may be if u keep ur nuts clean ants no go go there :woot:
segebaba

Post by segebaba »

Naijakid wrote:why can't this ants get off my nutz? jeez! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...may be if u keep ur nuts clean ants no go go there :woot:
:rotf: :rotf: una go kill me finish for this CE O :biggrin: :rotf:
those who fail to plan, plan to fail........

"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...

Coach wrote:Foxy Brown's duet with Spragga Benz has alot to answer for.