Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Olympic swagger ..

This is what winning gold feels like, folks. :taunt:
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz
Re: Olympic swagger ..

Colonel Adamu wrote:Image

Let's just say maybe he should have stopped at winning gold. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

On the real Kemboi head no dey house!

How come he ended up in lane 8? :rotf:
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Colonel Adamu wrote:Image

Let's just say maybe he should have stopped at winning gold. :lol: :lol: :lol:

He has an assault charge hanging over his head when he flies back home... :lol: Look at the dude in the background. Look at his disappointment.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Showboy wrote:On the real Kemboi head no dey house!

That cracked me up, I swear. That's some cocky $#% right thurr.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

abeg what race was this

tfco wrote:abeg what race was this
He just won gold in 3,000m steeplechase. I don't believe it has been shown in the tv's US yet.

Colonel Adamu wrote:
tfco wrote:abeg what race was this
He just won gold in 3,000m steeplechase. I don't believe it has been shown in the tv's US yet.
how does that affect someone in Canada :?

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Riversboy wrote:

RB.
He did the same ish in the heats. It was almost as though he didnt want to run :rotf:
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Showboy wrote:
Riversboy wrote:

RB.
He did the same ish in the heats. It was almost as though he didnt want to run :rotf:
Like he was afraid the other runners were Al-Shabbab :rotf:

RB.

SMH :scared: :scared: :scared:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:Image

someone needs to send him a big mac. :lol:

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Tbite wrote:Image

#swag.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
LEFTIE

Post by LEFTIE »

He reminds me of those old men who dance at weddings. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

When you guys win a gold medal, tell someone else how to act.

He's happy, he won a medal that none of us would even come close to be in a position of winning.
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

And Now A Word From The Comment Police:
ElHadary wrote:When you guys win a gold medal, tell someone else how to act.

He's happy, he won a medal that none of us would even come close to be in a position of winning.
Glad to know we are only allowed opinions on things we can do.

RB.

ElHadary wrote:When you guys win a gold medal, tell someone else how to act.

This guy is an angel*.

I think missing out on 2 consecutive ANCs and being raped in the Olympics..is affecting the way Egyptian forumers are thinking.

I mean they said we got raped by the USA, but we are all in good spirits and thinking fine. It is our Northern Counterparts that seem to be edgy.

Dudes calm the F*** down. You were local champions that is something to be proud of. Yes nobody outside Africa will ever know if you are at war with Syria or a continental champion, but hey.....at least we know...at least you guys know, That is all that matters right.

There is no need to be protesting every single comment. Here we are just having a good time and this guy is trying to take every single thing to Tahir Square.

Goddamn not everything needs to go there. Una see wetin Mubarak cause? Instead of protesting being yanshed by Asians & Europeans, they are protesting gifs. Nonsense!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

2 missed ACN's?

And yet 2 straight rapings of Nigeria.

You guys were by far our easiest rape victims, you didn't even try.

...when the US atheletes win and dance around the stadium with flag make una come complain too.

Go Kenya Go!!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

ElHadary wrote:2 missed ACN's?

I cannot keep a straight face anymore.
Naijakid

Post by Naijakid »

Arab dog,get your lunacy off a Nigerian forum you filthy piece of desert $#%.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Naijakid wrote:

You know what's lunacy? Sitting here with 150 million people, 1 ACN and 0 medals in this Olympics and STILL talking trash.

So kindly suck me off, wifey.
Naijakid

Post by Naijakid »

ElHadary wrote:
Naijakid wrote:

You know what's lunacy? Sitting here with 150 million people, 1 ACN and 0 medals in this Olympics and STILL talking trash.

So kindly suck me off, wifey.
then leave OUR forum you bearded ugly product of Islamic barbarism and go to that hovel of racist Arab pigs who have no worth!what is the comparative population of Egypt and what have they achieved in any sphere of accomplishment than Nigeria in diaspora???! bloody insane desert *kindperson* with no dime of humanity,go blow off the churches in Cairo and kill Black people in Egypt while the likes of Sierra-lone,Niger,and CAR will keep gang-banging your overrated/worthless team...its all your dirty folks do best! and nah i'm good dawg,you can go suck your dad's d*ck for all you want you ugly infidel 8-)