Breaking News have just been told from a rightful source!!!!

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

bigshawn30
Breaking News have just been told from a rightful source!!!!

Post by bigshawn30 »

Breaking News have just been told from a rightful source. Do you know that Nigeria sent 1,200 Delegates and 85 Athletics to Olympic Games? Please l will like to see the Memo and who approved this, or doe anyone has the number to our yeye Minister of Sport? Cos so far on the Medal Table my pc is not showing Nigeria medal table. Gold Medal so far 0, Silver 0 Bronze 0, Copper 0, Aluminium 0.
ALL NIGERIA UNDER 17GAMES QUARTER, sEMI & fINAL & All Super Eagles ANC 2008 & PLAYERS INTERVIEWS IN DVD FREE POSTAGE WORLDWIDE PM 4 DETAILS.
The Eagle
Re: Breaking News have just been told from a rightful source

Post by The Eagle »

bigshawn30 wrote:Breaking News have just been told from a rightful source. Do you know that Nigeria sent 1,200 Delegates and 85 Athletics to Olympic Games? Please l will like to see the Memo and who approved this, or doe anyone has the number to our yeye Minister of Sport? Cos so far on the Medal Table my pc is not showing Nigeria medal table. Gold Medal so far 0, Silver 0 Bronze 0, Copper 0, Aluminium 0.
bigshawn, how body? Long time.

PS: *runs for cover*
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
bigshawn30

Post by bigshawn30 »

Man mi mo gentle ni jor, what about you and the fam doing?
ALL NIGERIA UNDER 17GAMES QUARTER, sEMI & fINAL & All Super Eagles ANC 2008 & PLAYERS INTERVIEWS IN DVD FREE POSTAGE WORLDWIDE PM 4 DETAILS.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

bigshawn30 wrote:Man mi mo gentle ni jor, what about you and the fam doing?
We dey, no shaking.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

Dokpemu, u do know that there is a forum for the Olympics right :taunt:

Oba

Post by Oba »

Can you share the source? I'm working on a piece, but I can't use this info in any way without a source.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

BIG Shawn is in da His-ouse!!!!!!!!!
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

who is your rightful source?
folem

Post by folem »

Roman Obamovitch wrote:Can you share the source? I'm working on a piece, but I can't use this info in any way without a source.
viewtopic.php?f=26&t=223328
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

There are sources and then there are sources!
folem

Post by folem »

Heliopolis wrote:There are sources and then there are sources!
He is just joking. :lol: