Re: Day 14 Action

Post by phantomjournalist »

Molue Conductor wrote:
Dodo wrote:Even Hong Kong get 4x100 mens' team
we no get? :shock:
No African team in the men's 4x100.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
phantomjournalist

I just hope the baton exchanges go smoothly in all of the relay finals. Don't want to see teams win based on technicalities. The 4x100 for both men and women are going to be storming races. I have USA women and Jamaican men winning. Both WRs will be in danger, especially for the women. That 41.64 they ran is no joke.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

5000m women on now. Kenyans chilling at mid-pack with 6 laps to go.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
lionga

Post by lionga »

4x100m women's final up..
lionga

Post by lionga »

naija in lane 1..
lionga

Post by lionga »

naij come 4th..good try

us take gold, smash 20+yr world record
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Blessing ran a good anchor. She came from back.

RB.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Naija came 4th in women 4x100m final.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

4th..

Dem get tin medal

This race was our best hope for 1. Hoping for something for the 4x4.

Ugbowo wrote:This race was our best hope for 1. Hoping for something for the 4x4.
I'm waiting for the "Ukraine disqualified" rumors to start

Post by Nature »

Any link to the basket ball game ? USA vs Argentina

Bahamas beat US in the 4x400 men
phantomjournalist

USA is ROASTING Argentina right now.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

Camelo is going HAM... He is touching this team...
he wants to take a piss on Campazzo from Argentina
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

phantomjournalist

As expected, USA vs Spain in the final.

Hope Westrbook is fine. He walked off limping in the 4th quarter. I think it's going to be a blitzkrieg on Spain though. Don't think they're going to see what's coming. I'm sure the Team USA will make a big statement.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

phantomjournalist wrote:As expected, USA vs Spain in the final.

Hope Westrbook is fine. He walked off limping in the 4th quarter. I think it's going to be a blitzkrieg on Spain though. Don't think they're going to see what's coming. I'm sure the Team USA will make a big statement.
I think so too... This team is staked with shooters and I don't think Spain will be able to hang around like 4yrs ago
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

The Nigerian 4x100m women broke the National Record. Well done.

RB.
folem

Post by folem »

Riversboy wrote:The Nigerian 4x100m women broke the National Record. Well done.

RB.
No.

It was only a season best (42.64). The NR is 42.39 set in Barcelona Olympics.

We can wait for news that one of the top 3 in d 4x100mW used drugs.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe