synchronised Swimming

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 5:20 pm
by AreaDaddy
If the Olympics was a "reality show"...this is what it would be...lots of babes but no one has any idea why they are doing what they are doing..

Re: synchronised Swimming

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 5:24 pm
by Damunk
AreaDaddy wrote:If the Olympics was a reality show...this is what it would be...lots of babes but no one has any idea why they are doing what they are doing..
Na you and me no sabi.
But I can tell you one thing....whatever those girls are doing in the pool no be beans.
They're not even allowed to touch the bottom of the pool!! :ohmy:

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 5:42 pm
by Dodo
It was effing unreal, it was exciting though and with some serious swimming skills

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 6:52 pm
by Riversboy
Am I the only one that was.... ummm... ahem... oh never mind. :D

RB.

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 7:11 pm
by JuJuMan
The skill is unreal, I have been swimming since I was a kid and I have no idea how they manage to do some those things in water

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 9:05 pm
by AreaDaddy
Riversboy wrote:Am I the only one that was.... ummm... ahem... oh never mind. :D

RB.
That aspect goes without saying... 8-)

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 10:55 pm
by Riversboy
AreaDaddy wrote:
Riversboy wrote:Am I the only one that was.... ummm... ahem... oh never mind. :D

RB.
That aspect goes without saying... 8-)
Our minds are synchronized :thumbs:

RB.

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 11:13 pm
by wanaj0
JuJuMan wrote:The skill is unreal, I have been swimming since I was a kid and I have no idea how they manage to do some those things in water
Nonsense. Go and win a medal for Naija. Why waste your talent.

Jujuman for Olympic Gold :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2012 6:34 am
by JuJuMan
JuJuMan wrote:The skill is unreal, I have been swimming since I was a kid and I have no idea how they manage to do some those things in water

My case go be worse than Eric the eel

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2012 9:22 am
by wanaj0
JuJuMan wrote:

My case go be worse than Eric the eel
If you fail to win a medal, we will tell the whole world how useless you are, how we need to get a foreign coach for you etc. Of course we will do nothing till the eve of another competition and the cycle starts again. :boo: