DREAM TEAM VS ESPANA GOLD MEDAL GAME

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

phantomjournalist
Re: DREAM TEAM VS ESPANA GOLD MEDAL GAME

Post by phantomjournalist »

Reyes is out of his depth. Spain need to bring in one of the Gasols immediately if they want to stay in the game.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
phantomjournalist

That catch and shoot for Durant is like a free throw.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

phantomjournalist wrote:That catch and shoot for Durant is like a free throw.
I know. The bobo is like ice man. When it leaves his hand you just know it is going in.

KEVIN Love has come up BIG
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Kobe with a silly turn over..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

BRON BRON

BRON BRON

big 3

juventuss wrote:BRON BRON
My boy... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Damn.. Chris Paul BURNT Spain there... WOW

Oh Shyt CP :scared: :scared: :scared:

I take back all the yabis....Kaiii Coach K jumped off his legs for his 2 inch vertical :D

Phew I think we might just cross the line and make it.....Yup yup USA Baby :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Much Love to K-Love that undersized Oyibo boy played above his weight and ability

anikulapo wrote:Much Love to K-Love that undersized Oyibo boy played above his weight and ability
Big time. The guy hustled.

phantomjournalist

Hustling is what K-Love does best. Credit to Spain for keeping it interesting though.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Spain was the only team able to go blow for blow with the US.

The Spanish demise was thinking they can run the open court like USA, didn't work.
phantomjournalist

At the end of the day, just too much talent for the USA.

Kobe, Lebron and Durant. That's just ridiculous.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

Well the US own this game and have it on lock down. I give a lot of credit to Spain. We need to invade the IOC and get atilogwu dancing in d Olympics, especially for men.

Spain tried. I just hate their flopping. But damn KD, CP, Kobe, Bron Bron.... Just too much...
That CP shot needs to be turned into a GIF.. IT was NASTY.

Is there any sport in the Olympics that originates from Africa? We need to corner some gold medals for ourselves tho basketball originated from Canada :taunt:

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

felarey wrote:Is there any sport in the Olympics that originates from Africa? We need to corner some gold medals for ourselves tho basketball originated from Canada :taunt:
The AE actually invented hockey.

ElHadary wrote:
felarey wrote:Is there any sport in the Olympics that originates from Africa? We need to corner some gold medals for ourselves tho basketball originated from Canada :taunt:
The AE actually invented hockey.
AE ?