Will this become the Rio Olympic Forum?

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2016 10:24 am
by Tbite
???

We can start renaming it now, if that is the case.

Re: Will this become the Rio Olympic Forum?

Posted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 3:38 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
I think it should be renamed Rio Olympic 2016!

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2016 12:47 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Mods why is it taking so long for you guys to reply?

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 12:58 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Mods it's the opening ceremony for RIO 2016 already.

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 8:30 am
by Benedict Iroha
Even the mods on here are just as incompetent as the entire nation of Nigeria

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 7:25 pm
by tfco
you guys should be patient

We're working on a number of technical issues

we'll deal with the name change soon

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 7:38 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
tfco wrote:you guys should be patient

We're working on a number of technical issues

we'll deal with the name change soon
No, not just a mere name change. You should create a distinct forum for the 2016 Rio Olympics and move all related posts there :!:

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 7:44 pm
by 1naija
It should renamed to Just Olympics so there will be no need to rename it every 4 years.

Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 6:19 am
by folem
1naija wrote:It should renamed to Just Olympics so there will be no need to rename it every 4 years.
True.

Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 1:18 pm
by kbt
1naija wrote:It should renamed to Just Olympics so there will be no need to rename it every 4 years.
:idea: bulb moment