Page 1 of 3
Olympics opening Ceremony anyone tuned in?
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 1:16 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
CE's anyone watching?
Re: Olympics opening Ceremony anyone tuned in?
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 1:48 am
by txj
How about Giselle Bunchen folks!!!!
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:01 am
Let me know when they show Mikel with our flag, thar is all I am waiting for...Real talk
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:10 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Bigpokey24 wrote:Let me know when they show Mikel with our flag, thar is all I am waiting for...Real talk
They are on Mongolia now so Nigeria should not be too far behind
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:13 am
by Tbite
What is wrong with that retarded BBC Commentator
Like Africa's history is just about the scramble for Africa. Europeans are very proud of themselves.
SMH
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:13 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Nigeria now and it's a table tennis player holding the flag not Mikel.
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:15 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Tbite wrote:What is wrong with that retarded British Commentator
Like Africa's history is just about the scramble for Africa. Europeans are very proud of themselves.
SMH
On the BBC the appearance of the African teams is followed by a comment on their current political state.
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:21 am
by tfco
i missed GH....
caught Naija. Tracksuits? Why not native print?
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:24 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
This Portuguese alphabet takes some getting used. Kenya is Quenia.
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:24 am
by Chimex101
tfco wrote:i missed GH....
caught Naija. Tracksuits? Why not native print?
well all I can tell you is that... Ghana got some fine a.s.s women

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:25 am
Nbc , still dey for Australia
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:27 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Regards the Eye Candy so far Eastern Europe wins hands down. Montenegro, Poland and Romania might not be bad destinations for my next weekend break.
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:32 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Senegal and Sierra Leone all in traditional attire.

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:34 am
Benin, we're in traditional. Botswana wear blue suit
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:36 am
Burundi got some fine babes
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:37 am
by tfco
Gudo wrote:Senegal and Sierra Leone all in traditional attire.

Mali's attire was just too much. kai i bow.
niceness.
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:41 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
tfco wrote:Gudo wrote:Senegal and Sierra Leone all in traditional attire.

Mali's attire was just too much. kai i bow.
niceness.
Yes Mali took it to another level.

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:43 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Anyone know who the black dude in the Chinese team is?
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:46 am
China got 404 athletes. .chei
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:46 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:52 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Why can't the mods change the London 2012 Olympic forum to Rio 2016?
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:53 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
There is a team repping Refugees for the first time ever at the Olympics
Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:56 am
by Chimurenga Rebel