Uncles Ohsee, Ghanaba, and other former Cyclists.

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 6:51 pm
by 1naija
Would you have been able to ride in the Olympics in your heyday? These guys are going at blistering speed ...50 mph on the downhill.

Re: Uncles Ohsee, Ghanaba, and other former Cyclists.

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:06 pm
by Prince
Well done to Belgium winning hold

Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2016 5:07 pm
by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd
1naija wrote:Would you have been able to ride in the Olympics in your heyday? These guys are going at blistering speed ...50 mph on the downhill.
Chief biko those grandpa's you are asking rode white horse and raleigh in the village, not the road bike's you are seeing in Rio. Downhill ko up hill ni. :lol:

Posted: Mon Aug 15, 2016 2:20 am
by 1naija
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:
1naija wrote:Would you have been able to ride in the Olympics in your heyday? These guys are going at blistering speed ...50 mph on the downhill.
Chief biko those grandpa's you are asking rode white horse and raleigh in the village, not the road bike's you are seeing in Rio. Downhill ko up hill ni. :lol:

But they were cyclists that used to charge 1 schilling to take someone from Ontisha to Aba.