Change this Forum to Rio 2016 or allow us to discuss it on Eagles Nest. There are so many things happening in Brazil to talk about.
For example for the Zika virus epidemic real or was it simply blown out of proportion by US media that was angry they didn't get the Olympics. Also, all of a sudden we are not hearing pim again about toilets not working etc. All I am seeing so far is great atmosphere. I'm fact I'm going to Copa Cabana beach next summer!
Re: Admins, you are killing our Olympics spirit.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:40 pm
by 1naija
Also, let's talk about the dudes masquerading themselves as women beach volleyball players. What da...
Now the Puerto Rican women volley ball team is another story. They should be allowed to win every game so we can continue to watch them.
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:49 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
1naija wrote:Also, let's talk about the dudes masquerading themselves as beach volleyball players. What da...
Now the Puerto Rican women volley ball team is another story. They should be allowed to win every game so we can continue to watch them.
Yes the women's beach volleyball is always worth following
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:53 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 11:21 pm
by Godfather
1naija wrote:Change this Forum to Rio 2016 or allow us to discuss it on Eagles Nest. There are so many things happening in Brazil to talk about.
For example for the Zika virus epidemic real or was it simply blown out of proportion by US media that was angry they didn't get the Olympics. Also, all of a sudden we are not hearing pim again about toilets not working etc. All I am seeing so far is great atmosphere. I'm fact I'm going to Copa Cabana beach next summer!
Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 2:47 am
by King Futcha
Gudo wrote:
1naija wrote:Also, let's talk about the dudes masquerading themselves as beach volleyball players. What da...
Yes the women's beach volleyball is always worth following
indeed, one of the Swiss girls had some large funbags, must be hard to play with those things flopping around.
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2016 2:55 pm
by Cristao II
Godfather wrote:
1naija wrote:Change this Forum to Rio 2016 or allow us to discuss it on Eagles Nest. There are so many things happening in Brazil to talk about.
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2016 7:48 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2016 10:16 pm
by Comrade Machel
Are the mad stories of rampant sex in the Olympic village true boys
Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2016 1:03 am
by Dr. Wazobia
Samora Machel wrote:Are the mad stories of rampant sex in the Olympic village true boys
There are no such stories.
Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2016 10:29 pm
by anointed
Bros, you too old. You are overaged. Remember, the MRI scan machine crashed when it saw your bones. N let them ban us from all sport abeg.
Posted: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:01 pm
by 1naija
anointed wrote:
Bros, you too old. You are overaged. Remember, the MRI scan machine crashed when it saw your bones. N let them ban us from all sport abeg.
Don't hate. A true Flosser transcends age. At 29 I still like I did at 21.
Posted: Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:22 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
anointed wrote:
Posted: Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:23 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Samora Machel wrote:Are the mad stories of rampant sex in the Olympic village true boys
I bet you would love to find out
Posted: Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:24 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Mods get into the Olympic spirit
Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2016 5:03 pm
by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd
1naija wrote:Also, let's talk about the dudes masquerading themselves as women beach volleyball players. What da...
An old family man like you drooling over scantily clad women playing beach volley ball. Only cool young dudes like us are allowed to be spectators in that sport. Go watch discuss or shot put, those are the sports they played in Olympics when you were young.