Re: The Sprints

That Gardner girls her eyes looks like someone on something

lionga

Post by lionga »

We came last. :glare:

a joy to watch

So japan win silver.. usa and dem juice no work

:shock: :shock:

Japan!!!

2nd???

we got DQd again... time to just give up on relay.

Usa don suffer :rotf:

Gatlin again...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

GB DQ'd from 4x4

USA DQ'd for 4x100

Oh Canada wins the bronze
De Grasse will be so happy

King Futcha wrote:
King Futcha wrote:geeez Bolt
what happened to Gay?
:D :D
we are saving him for the relay.

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Hmm. Japan try ohhh.
Last edited by Man Ataye on Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

King Futcha wrote:damn the Jamaican 4x100 meters all fine led by Veronica Campbell Brown, good grief

DIS NA BEAUTY PAGEANT, NO B OLYMPICS.

tfco wrote::shock: :shock:

Japan!!!

2nd???
There was a gym behind their starting block on Pokemon Go. Something ain't right. Coincidence or is someone trying to say something?

appeal denied, its offcial Tyson Gay is the greatest sprinter to never win a medal.
lionga

Post by lionga »

Did something happen to Mo Farah? He looks..different.
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

lionga wrote:Did something happen to Mo Farah? He looks..different.
Sir Mohamed Farah.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

wow they cheated my boy Chelimo... Mo was elbowing people left and right.

justice... Chilemo reinstated.
BAP

Post by BAP »

Man Ataye wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Sad to see my wife Alyson Felix lose but damn Shaune Miller hustled for that gold. :clap: :clap: :clap:

bret, you know that Alyson Felix is from USA right? I thought you hate everything USA to the core?

Not true. I love everything Americana except their football teams male and Shemale, their cheating track stars like CRackhead Gatlin and Carl Lewis, The Detroit Pisshits, and the tranny that posts here 24/7.....What's its name again? Queen Futcha I think.

Alyson Felix OTOH is my love :shyluv: . After this Olympics, I will take her to the Bahamas to get her mind off the disappointment in Rio 8-) 8-)

hmmmmm. U and Ba Prof abi dunamis might have 2 get into fisticuffs ova ha. An eem sworn madam b date self. 8-) 8-) 8-)
lOL .. Alyson Felix na correct babe but that English Gardner chick no bad either
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

BAP wrote:
Man Ataye wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Sad to see my wife Alyson Felix lose but damn Shaune Miller hustled for that gold. :clap: :clap: :clap:

bret, you know that Alyson Felix is from USA right? I thought you hate everything USA to the core?

Not true. I love everything Americana except their football teams male and Shemale, their cheating track stars like CRackhead Gatlin and Carl Lewis, The Detroit Pisshits, and the tranny that posts here 24/7.....What's its name again? Queen Futcha I think.

Alyson Felix OTOH is my love :shyluv: . After this Olympics, I will take her to the Bahamas to get her mind off the disappointment in Rio 8-) 8-)

hmmmmm. U and Ba Prof abi dunamis might have 2 get into fisticuffs ova ha. An eem sworn madam b date self. 8-) 8-) 8-)
lOL .. Alyson Felix na correct babe but that English Gardner chick no bad either

you b correct BAd Person ......You sabi betta ting. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumbs: