Re: The Sprints

There is a black guy running for Palestine???? pulls his hamstring or has some sort of cramp and comes in last

Akani Simbe (South Africa) wins

When did China and Japan start producing sprinters in the top bracket?

CIV and SA are the only African reps to qualify for the semis of the 100m

wow

Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

Looks like no Nigerian qualified out of the 100m men heats.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.

Ghana man finished 6th in the 1st heat. well done safo-antwi

Marie Josee Ta Lou of CIV in the FINAL

Ta Lou and F-P finish with the same time

F-P is awarded 3rd.

That Tori Bowie (USA) is so so so beautiful

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

Marie Josee Ta Lou of CIV in the FINAL
That gel can run. W you?????????
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

tfco wrote:Ta Lou and F-P finish with the same time

F-P is awarded 3rd.

That Tori Bowie (USA) is so so so beautiful
Tori na finisher. Have her SD the Cinderella in finals. Gardner got waxed. Oh well next time.

Ta Lou's foot crosses before The Jamaican

But i think they use torso, therefore F-P most likely got the bronze

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

I thought white lightening was meant to win.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Wazobia and other haters Thompson last night Usain later on :thumbs: :thumbs:

"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Dr. Wazobia wrote:I thought white lightening was meant to win.
the way the commentators were hyping her pre-race

Even the camera man gave her a few seconds of airtime after the race. i thought she finished 3rd sef lol

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Dr. Wazobia wrote:I thought white lightening was meant to win.
the way the commentators were hyping her pre-race

Even the camera man gave her a few seconds of airtime after the race. i thought she finished 3rd sef lol
Let us wait for the 200.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

UK lads

100m semi: Mon, 1am
100m final: Mon, 2.25am

benteke wrote:UK lads

2.25!!!!! :curse:

They are their own...

AreaDaddy wrote:
benteke wrote:UK lads

2.25!!!!! :curse:

They are their own...
Thats where the problem is, that's most of Europe and Africa out of the loop.

SF1 of the 100m

Mite better win this semi