Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: The Sprints

No Naija 4x100 men's team?????

tfco wrote:USA women drop baton

how many times have they done this??

sheett the 2nd runner actually THREW the baton, yes threw it
that was awful but we filed a protest so of course we will be back in the competition.

King Futcha wrote:
tfco wrote:USA women drop baton

how many times have they done this??

sheett the 2nd runner actually THREW the baton, yes threw it
that was awful but we filed a protest so of course we will be back in the competition.
replays show the Brazilian chick was out of her lane and nudged the American

hmm good luck with the protest

Brazil women DQ'd

Let's see what happens to the US women...hmm

tfco wrote:Brazil women DQ'd

Apparently, the USA will run on their own (Time Trial) to determine if the make it to the finals.

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Apparently, the USA will run on their own (Time Trial) to determine if the make it to the finals.
Ahhhhh Kwarapshun at the Olympics!!!!
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

Dr. Wazobia wrote:

i think it's fair though.

it's not like Felix dropped the baton; she was impeded

i saw the ghana women :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: dem yansh were in the way...dem carry last,., dem disappear for camera

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Dr. Wazobia wrote:

Bro, you're blinded by your lus....err love.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

Dr. Wazobia wrote:

Bro, you're blinded by your lus....err love.
she's not my 'type'

now if Tori Bowie had messed up...

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

anikulapo wrote:No Naija 4x100 men's team?????

nooooooooooo. they haven't eaten yet!!!!!! :? :?
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Atleast the Nigerian women 4x100m team qualified. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Atleast the Nigerian women 4x100m team qualified. :clap: :clap: :clap:

THATS GOOD. GIVE US SOME LIGHT OF HOPE. GGD BLESS DEM!!!!!!
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

What about 4X400 meters? We used to be a fixture in the finals
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Vincent. wrote:What about 4X400 meters? We used to be a fixture in the finals
Not sure of our men but our gals r disqualified. One yeye iyawo get igbo (Drugs) 4 blood.

4 x 400 relay WOMEN

2 Naija women ran for GB and another for some other country

Botswana is the sole African rep for the men's 4x400

damn the Jamaican 4x100 meters all fine led by Veronica Campbell Brown, good grief

naija in lane 3

4x100 women

yaaaaaaaaaaaaahoooooooooooooooooo lane 1 baby

JAM women really messed up

USA wins - my baby Tara Bowie did it

Naija no try at all

Ato Boldon talks too damn much