by anikulapo
No Naija 4x100 men's team?????

Re: The Sprints

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 4:14 pm
by King Futcha
tfco wrote:USA women drop baton

how many times have they done this??

sheett the 2nd runner actually THREW the baton, yes threw it
that was awful but we filed a protest so of course we will be back in the competition.

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 4:28 pm
by tfco
King Futcha wrote:
tfco wrote:USA women drop baton

how many times have they done this??

sheett the 2nd runner actually THREW the baton, yes threw it
that was awful but we filed a protest so of course we will be back in the competition.
replays show the Brazilian chick was out of her lane and nudged the American

hmm good luck with the protest

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 4:34 pm
by tfco
Brazil women DQ'd

Let's see what happens to the US women...hmm

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 4:52 pm
by Cellular
tfco wrote:Brazil women DQ'd

Apparently, the USA will run on their own (Time Trial) to determine if the make it to the finals.

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 5:09 pm
by Dr. Wazobia

Apparently, the USA will run on their own (Time Trial) to determine if the make it to the finals.
Ahhhhh Kwarapshun at the Olympics!!!!

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 5:53 pm
by tfco
Dr. Wazobia wrote:

i think it's fair though.

it's not like Felix dropped the baton; she was impeded

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 6:15 pm
i saw the ghana women :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: dem yansh were in the way...dem carry last,., dem disappear for camera

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 6:22 pm
by Dr. Wazobia
Dr. Wazobia wrote:

Bro, you're blinded by your lus....err love.

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 6:27 pm
by tfco
Dr. Wazobia wrote:

Bro, you're blinded by your lus....err love.
she's not my 'type'

now if Tori Bowie had messed up...

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 10:41 pm
by Man Ataye
anikulapo wrote:No Naija 4x100 men's team?????

nooooooooooo. they haven't eaten yet!!!!!! :? :?

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 7:57 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Atleast the Nigerian women 4x100m team qualified. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 11:27 am
by Man Ataye
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Atleast the Nigerian women 4x100m team qualified. :clap: :clap: :clap:

THATS GOOD. GIVE US SOME LIGHT OF HOPE. GGD BLESS DEM!!!!!!

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:30 pm
by Vincent.
What about 4X400 meters? We used to be a fixture in the finals

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:33 pm
by Man Ataye
Vincent. wrote:What about 4X400 meters? We used to be a fixture in the finals
Not sure of our men but our gals r disqualified. One yeye iyawo get igbo (Drugs) 4 blood.

Posted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 12:44 am
by tfco
4 x 400 relay WOMEN

Posted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 1:02 am
by tfco
2 Naija women ran for GB and another for some other country

Posted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 1:11 am
by tfco
Botswana is the sole African rep for the men's 4x400

Posted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:13 am
by King Futcha
damn the Jamaican 4x100 meters all fine led by Veronica Campbell Brown, good grief

Posted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:13 am
by tfco
naija in lane 3

4x100 women

Posted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:21 am
by King Futcha
yaaaaaaaaaaaaahoooooooooooooooooo lane 1 baby

Posted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:21 am
by tfco