NIGERIA's MEDAL COUNT AT RIO OLYMPICS

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

NIGERIA's MEDAL COUNT AT RIO OLYMPICS

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NIGERIA's MEDAL COUNT AT RIO OLYMPICS

What is your point?
does he ever have one?

when is the U-17 Olympics? :winking:
Last edited by Rawlings on Mon Aug 15, 2016 7:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

ohenhen1 wrote:0
Surprising indeed! None of our people is able to win something yet to put our name on the list of medal winning nations. Our Basketball team is not doing well either.

There is only ONE age tournament at the Olympics
Still hope for naija :winking:

Rawlings wrote:when is the U-17 Olympics?
:lol: :lol: stoofid man....

felarey wrote:
mods, dis man dey brek forum rule
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

We have silver in Rowing i think.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Actually, the night is still young for Nigeria. We have better than average chances in upcoming events including men's soccer, women's long jump, women's 200 m track and field, boxing, wrestling and judo. We might even have an outside chance in women's track and field 4 x100 relay :!:

tunde72 wrote:We have silver in Rowing i think.
https://seenaija.com/rio-olympics-niger ... ver-medal/

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

felarey wrote:
NIGERIA HAS A SILVER so far; Ghana don sufa

folem

Post by folem »

Rawlings wrote:when is the U-17 Olympics? :winking:
October 2018 In Buenos Aires, Argentina.

http://www.buenosaires2018.com
folem

Post by folem »

felarey wrote:
NIGERIA HAS A SILVER so far; Ghana don sufa
No medal yet. That 2nd position was in D Final meaning a rank position of 20.
thenewmagnet

Post by thenewmagnet »

tunde72 wrote:We have silver in Rowing i think.
:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:

You need to stop tinkin :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

Not a surprise.

The only team that had the best preparation is doing well and that is the football team.

Sports Minister says I didn't come Dalung way to leave without a medal.
http://www.naijiant.com/photos/not-leav ... on-dalung/

The wrestling team also prepared well.

Some one should be sacked.

return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

I am proud to be a U.S Citizen :thumbs:

Make una no vexe abeg, I be dual citizen so I'm also Nigerian citizen. Nigeria be giant of Africa :taunt:

Kenya did well sha coming at number 19 with 4 gold, 4 silver, 2 bronze = 10 medals total :mrgreen:
Last edited by return2k2 on Mon Aug 09, 2021 4:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.
return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

Rawlings wrote: Mon Aug 15, 2016 3:34 am when is the U-17 Olympics? :winking:
:taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: