800m W...hmm

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Fight fire with fire - 800 meters final

ohsee wrote:But...but....is Caster not a guy's name? :?

na wa

Dr. Wazobia
Re: Fight fire with fire - 800 meters final

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

ohsee wrote:But...but....is Caster not a guy's name? :?

na wa
Chief .... :rotf: :rotf:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
OGOLO, We need further clarification..on...

:cry: Margaret WAMBUI, SA have already explained the situation with Caster, but this Maggie!! na wah :lol: :lol: AAK need to call a press conference :laugh:

asabe
Re: 800m W...hmm

Post by asabe »

Great Champions

“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

asabe wrote:Great Champions

The end-time is here for the "damsel" athlete.

By accrediting such athletes like Semenya, the IAAF has hammered another nail to its coffin.
A major part of its marketability is the "eye-candy" of the likes of Fraser-Pryce, Alyson Felix,Sanya Richards,Dafne Schippers, etc.

Expect the IAAF to panic.
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

FATHER TIKO wrote:
asabe wrote:Great Champions

The end-time is here for the "damsel" athlete.

By accrediting such athletes like Semenya, the IAAF has hammered another nail to its coffin.
A major part of its marketability is the "eye-candy" of the likes of Fraser-Pryce, Alyson Felix,Sanya Richards,Dafne Schippers, etc.

Expect the IAAF to panic.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

That British girl came 6th and she was complaining about Caster :biggrin:

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/olym ... 02251.html

Women's 800m world record holder, Jarmila Kratochvílová

benteke wrote:Image

Women's 800m world record holder, Jarmila Kratochvílová
Diaris no prove dat she was using illegal drugs. Show me WADA evidence or IAAF evidence. :thumbs:

signed
The Great Coachito

On the contrary, the above post is authored by yourself. Good try.

Sports will soon be a unisex activity, and what will determine the category will be the athlete's testosterone level.
Please don't laugh, as 'lady' Caitlyn Jenner already beat some studs to the gold in 1976.

realtrouble
Caster Semenya of South Africa and Kenyan Margaret Wambui.

Post by realtrouble »

It was girl power on display in Rio on Saturday with a trio of African 800m medallists: Burundi's Francine Niyonsaba, Caster Semenya of South Africa and Kenyan Margaret Wambui.