Re: 800m W...hmm

Na so I see am too. I was like what is Ogolo doing racing with women?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ye

Post by folem »

Hmmm.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Niyi's star 4 Rio. :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Man Ataye on Fri Aug 19, 2016 11:20 am, edited 2 times in total.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

tfco wrote:Margaret Wambui..hmm w

TUFIAKWA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Man Ataye wrote:

:evil: :evil:

Formerly of Stoke City.

Meanwhile, Man Ataye, that has to be the funniest response to a post in a long time. Effing hilarious! #imcrying
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Coach wrote:Meanwhile, Man Ataye, that has to be the funniest response to a post in a long time. Effing hilarious! #imcrying

Man Ataye wrote:

Tifco, can we send you to Rio to investigate? :taunt:

Man Ataye wrote:

He is ALREADY on the ground, "investigating". Why do you think he flashed his "W" sign?

Coach wrote:Formerly of Stoke City.
Britannia
Monday night
could s/he?

S/he kinda looks like Gomis.

Man Ataye wrote:

When there's Jette :twisted:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Man Ataye wrote:

Why are you mad? Your friend just spurned the opportunity to change his Virgo zodiac sign
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
asabe

Post by asabe »

The Olympics committee has certified her, and we should leave it at that...
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
asabe
Fight fire with fire - 800 meters final

Post by asabe »

South Africa thought they had it, but we showed them in the East we do not play.

Semenya

vs

our own Wambui.

“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
toyin133
Re: Fight fire with fire - 800 meters final

Post by toyin133 »

"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

The top 3 finishers should not be competing in a women's competition
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

SA fire pass fire
lionga

Post by lionga »

:blink: :blink:
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

shame catch me as an African watching that thing.
Semanya, wambui and that Burundian. haba!
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

But...but....is Caster not a guy's name? :?