Nigeria : The Paralympic powerhouse.

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Nigeria : The Paralympic powerhouse.

Who would've thunkit? The gentle giant is winning medals left right and center. I support Naija.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Nigeria : The Paralympic powerhouse.

Hopefully, they will get recognition this time around.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D

Cmoke wrote:Hopefully, they will get recognition this time around.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D

I hope Buhari pays them their bonuses. I would support them over the jokers Naija has been sending during the past seven Olympics.

Even the world famous Nollywood actress grabbed some gold.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-37348488
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

I BET U THEY HAVE MORE HEART.

God bless our athletes.

Notice we haven't heard any strikes due to non-payment of allowances.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Nigeria has alway performed quite well at Paralympics. Up Nigeria :!:

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Hmm. Na only on part of the country they participate for this olympics? I guess some parts are only good at sharing.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

lacidi wrote:Hmm. Na only one part of the country they participate for this olympics? I guess some parts are only good at sharing.
I think all parts of the country are good at sharing. I was particularly gratified to see our multi-ethnic, multi-regional, multi-religious football players sharing the Olympic football bronze they won together. As a team.

Congratulations to them and to all of our athletes. Wherever in the country they are from.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:22 pm
lacidi wrote:Hmm. Na only one part of the country they participate for this olympics? I guess some parts are only good at sharing.
I think all parts of the country are good at sharing. I was particularly gratified to see our multi-ethnic, multi-regional, multi-religious football players sharing the Olympic football bronze they won together. As a team.

Congratulations to them and to all of our athletes. Wherever in the country they are from.
How big is the Naija Olympic entourage this year?
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga