Re: Olympic Track and Field…

Last naija guy left, Enoch

Heat 2 on. our boy Enoch on

good heat,

still waiting for who finished 2nd

I think Adegoke will make the final

Enoch makes the final :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

yes we have a future champ. regardless a naija boy makes the final 10.00

lionga

Post by lionga »

Agegoke comes 2nd in his semi, makes final.

Final Heat

a China man just made 9.83. I predict the winner from this heat

the Overhyped American and so called fastest man this year did not make the final. AKA Tryavon Brymell
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Aug 01, 2021 3:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

the Final is wide open ...

Toni Amusun women 100M lets go my naija queen

naija babe wins, mkes the final 12.62

2 naijas in a Final.. 100M men and 100M hurdles women 👍👍👍👍😎

This is the same BS they gave to Divine, Womens 100M Hurdles heat 2

that was a fast heat 12.42. another Jamo Juicer

100M Finals for Men coming up in the next hour

Rotich of Kenya just dominated his heat, even waving his opposition to come on :D I like that bobo...tease them son

100M Men final , lets go

Nigeria in lane 8

another false start by Britain ... DQ

7 men left