Olympic Track and Field…

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Olympic Track and Field…

my work here is done, Tobi finished 4th 12.60.. hopefully one of those women will get brushed for juicing... however Brittany Anderson is one very beautiful athlete
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Aug 02, 2021 3:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

200m black people and we can't get a medal at the Olympics. That is a world record in itself.

To be honest the USofA have been way below par . if nah swimming fencing etc nah them go carry am pass... athletes nah a different beast
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Aug 02, 2021 3:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Tobi Amusan just misses out on the bronze in the 100m hurdles, finishes 4th😓❗️

anyway man dey go sleep. the semis for the 200m will be around 5.25AM my time.. our babe dey there so man must watch ..

ok, semis... our Nwokocha will be in running her semis in the next hour. also our divine will be running his 200m at 9pm my time, so that is 9+6=15. 3am Nigerian time ..kai the timing sucks

Grace is in the 3rd heat, she will hit the track 20min. Heat 1 is on now

that Mboma girl finishes well 21.97 .. she's in the final... our Nwokocha is next lane 9...come on ,

Niger in lane 8, Nigeria in Lane 9, Ivory Coast in lane 6..kai this wan nah hard heat oo,

well done . Talou wins... our babe finished 4th... it aint easy..talou nah legend

now we wait for our women in the relays

Blessing Oborodudu qualifies for Women's Freestyle 68kg Final.

https://olympics.com/tokyo-2020/olympic ... 00200-.htm

fabio wrote: Mon Aug 02, 2021 12:06 pm Blessing Oborodudu qualifies for Women's Freestyle 68kg Final.

https://olympics.com/tokyo-2020/olympic ... 00200-.htm
i have been searching for Nigerian events. it is so hard to track them . the TV schedule get as e be, but i have access to every event via https://www.nbcolympics.com/schedule#schedule-upcoming

we got to at least win something

guys good news, we are about to win gold... in wrestling . finally a super Nigerian babe made the final.. lets go...my belle done sweet

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 02, 2021 2:32 pm guys good news, we are about to win gold... in wrestling . finally a super Nigerian babe made the final.. lets go...my belle done sweet
Why won’t you guys use the appropriate threads. Is wrestling track and field❓🤷🏾‍♀️❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Aug 02, 2021 5:39 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 02, 2021 2:32 pm guys good news, we are about to win gold... in wrestling . finally a super Nigerian babe made the final.. lets go...my belle done sweet
Why won’t you guys use the appropriate threads. Is wrestling track and field❓🤷🏾‍♀️❗️

why should i? are you even interacting in the thread you opened? abeg make we hear word.. you opened this thread and vanished, you came back the next day to open a wrestling thread. i am sticking and posting every Olympics event by naija folks here.. when you start partaking in your own thread we can then i will consider wasting my time

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 02, 2021 7:04 pm

why should i? are you even interacting in the thread you opened? abeg make we hear word.. you opened this thread and vanished, you came back the next day to open a wrestling thread. i am sticking and posting every Olympics event by naija folks here.. when you start partaking in your own thread we can then i will consider wasting my time
This Track and field thread was intended for track and field news. Consequently, I created a thread for Wrestling news. Your post shows that you are totally indisciplined and devoid of common sense. You ought to be on everyone’s ignore list❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Aug 02, 2021 7:32 pm

This Track and field thread was intended for track and field news. Consequently, I created a thread for Wrestling news. Your post shows that you are totally indisciplined and devoid of common sense. You ought to be on everyone’s ignore list❗️

cool/ Now go to the control panel and add bigpokey to your foe list ..so this way, you get to sleep well at night as well as food gets into your belle, because bigpokey on the internet hurt your feelings. it is ok, you will feel better shortly after you add him to your ignore list..when you are done, open another thread letting the rest of CE know , so they can follow , by the time you are done, you can now chit chat :thumb: :thumb: and tickle your belle for the great accomplishment of adding bigpokey to your list..let me know if you need further help on this

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Aug 02, 2021 7:32 pm

cool/ Now go to the control panel and add bigpokey to your foe list ..so this way, you get to sleep well at night as well as food gets into your belle, because bigpokey on the internet hurt your feelings. it is ok, you will feel better shortly after you add him to your ignore list..when you are done, open another thread letting the rest of CE know , so they can follow , by the time you are done, you can now chit chat :thumb: :thumb: and tickle your belle for the great accomplishment of adding bigpokey to your list..let me know if you need further help on this ( I wonder how old you are , that you are getting all worked up over some post on the internet) my goodness.... we've got some seriously emotionally unstable men here

Women’s Long Jump final: Ese Brume currently in the lead after round 1 with a jump of 22’ 10 1/2”❗️

200 meters opening heat: Oduduru advances after finishing second in his heat, running from lane 8. Let’s go Nigeria❗️

The officials have been robbing African athletes blind, disqualifying them indiscriminately. Disgustingly shameful❗️