Do they even play basket ball in Japan?

If Akpu swallowing was an olympic event we would not even smell bronze. :woot:

Re: We lost to Japan in basketball

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 5:03 pm Do they even play basket ball in Japan?

I thought your team recently beat the mighty US of A? Or that was the case of the antelope who danced itself lame before the main dane? :taunt:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 5:11 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 5:03 pm Do they even play basket ball in Japan?

I thought your team recently beat the mighty US of A? Or that was the case of the antelope who danced itself lame before the main dane? :taunt:
It was women's basketball :taunt:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 5:15 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 5:11 pm

It was women's basketball :taunt:
why am i not surprised ? :taunt:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

...women basketball? still, Nigerian women suppose to be way taller than the Japanese, and some play in WNBA.

mcal wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 11:34 pm ...women basketball? still, Nigerian women suppose to be way taller than the Japanese, and some play in WNBA.
one word. FEAR.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Thu Aug 05, 2021 3:35 am
mcal wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 11:34 pm ...women basketball? still, Nigerian women suppose to be way taller than the Japanese, and some play in WNBA.
one word. FEAR.
...fear of what? I'll say quickness and discipline, just like in football.

There's a Naija girl on their team. Though born there to a Japanese Mom. Monica Okoye.

Anyway, they are in the finals now. They annihilated France in the semis.

The also have player of Ghanaian origins Evelyn Mawuli or something like that

Ignorance is a terrible thing. I am weeping for you😓❗️

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Sat Aug 07, 2021 1:01 am

There's a Naija girl on their team. Though born there to a Japanese Mom. Monica Okoye.

OK tenks. Dat makes the loss a little easier to take. :mrgreen:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sun Aug 08, 2021 5:17 pm

Cheers. own
If you really have a habit of weeping for ignorance, I'm surprised you have any tears left after weeping for your own abysmal level of ignorance. The depth of your ignorance rivals that of an interstellar black hole. :laugh:

Now go away before I call you by the Jamaican version of your dumb a$$ forum name. :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 08, 2021 9:13 pm

Cheers. own
If you really have a habit of weeping for ignorance, I'm surprised you have any tears left after weeping for your own abysmal level of ignorance. The depth of your ignorance rivals that of an interstellar black hole. :laugh:

Now go away before I call you by the Jamaican version of your dumb a$$ forum name. :mrgreen:
Even after Japan won the silver medal in women’s basketball, you are doubling down on your tragically stupid comments. Yes indeed, you are an ignorant fool❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Aug 09, 2021 4:33 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 08, 2021 9:13 pm

Cheers. own

Even after Japan won the silver medal in women’s basketball, you are doubling down on your tragically stupid comments. Yes indeed, you are an ignorant fool❗️

Oh do shut up and go take care of your personal hygiene. You sound like you smell bad, real bad. :scared:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 08, 2021 9:10 pm
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Sat Aug 07, 2021 1:01 am

OK tenks. Dat makes the loss a little easier to take. :mrgreen:

Those Japanese girls are 3-point machines....