Nigeria playing USA in Basketball now

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Nigeria playing USA in Basketball now

NGR 27 USA 31 -2nd quarter
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

jungle-jawara
Re: Nigeria playing USA in Basketball now

Post by jungle-jawara »

Any link to watch it online?

jungle-jawara wrote: Wed Aug 07, 2024 8:40 pm Any link to watch it online?
https://strfish.xyz/?p=42541

They rigging the game for USA. any little contact and is a fowl. Usa player shoves a Nigerian player and no fowl. Bullsheet. I'm out

bret- hart wrote: Wed Aug 07, 2024 8:55 pm They rigging the game for USA. any little contact and is a fowl. Usa player shoves a Nigerian player and no fowl. Bullsheet. I'm out
it could have been worse, this is the USA B team, some of the best players were left off the team.

#0 for Nigeria is a liability. Can't play defense and is a turnover machine.

King Futcha wrote: Wed Aug 07, 2024 9:10 pm
bret- hart wrote: Wed Aug 07, 2024 8:55 pm They rigging the game for USA. any little contact and is a fowl. Usa player shoves a Nigerian player and no fowl. Bullsheet. I'm out
it could have been worse, this is the USA B team, some of the best players were left off the team.

You have men and trans women playing for USA.

B team? Who should have been on the team that wasn’t❓🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Aug 08, 2024 4:07 am

Arike, Reese, Clark

King Futcha wrote: Thu Aug 08, 2024 3:35 pm

Arike, Reese, Clark
The future hope. Maybe the next Olympic Games…

Seriously, Clark, as much as I dislike Ionescu, can’t displace her right now. Arike in place of Taurasi? Not yet and finally, Reese vs Breanna Stewart? Breanna is the best female basketball player in the world right now and Napheesa Collier is not far behind🤔❗️

Popularity, as the WNBA has aptly demonstrated, is not a substitute for performance🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Aug 08, 2024 4:28 pm

Arike, Reese, Clark

Seriously, Clark, as much as I dislike Ionescu, can’t displace her right now. Arike in place of Taurasi? Not yet and finally, Reese vs Breanna Stewart? Breanna is the best female basketball player in the world right now and Napheesa Collier is not far behind🤔❗️

Popularity, as the WNBA has aptly demonstrated, is not a substitute for performance🤔❗️

not going by popularity but performance brother we saw the wnba all-stars cook them think they won by like 20.

i understand your connection to diana but she has what five gold medals and can't stay in front of anyone, pass the torch no pun intended.

in my humble opinion

arike over diana
clark over gray

ok reese i will concede is not better than any of the girls

King Futcha wrote: Thu Aug 08, 2024 4:37 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Aug 08, 2024 4:28 pm

Arike, Reese, Clark

not going by popularity but performance brother we saw the wnba all-stars cook them think they won by like 20.

i understand your connection to diana but she has what five gold medals and can't stay in front of anyone, pass the torch no pun intended.

in my humble opinion

arike over diana
clark over gray

ok reese i will concede is not better than any of the girls
Diana will make way for a younger woman eventually. That’s inevitable but she was the sole reason the USA led Nigeria by 30 at the end of the third quarter. She still has no equal when it comes to passing and shooting the ball🤔❗️