Cameroon [some plantainians] 3-3 Serbia

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Cameroon [some plantainian] 1-2 Serbia

Oh, dear. I am not watching anymore. These guys are embarrassing.

This is a rubbish Europe team. Cameroon yab to even let them score

Cameroon is the Tunisia of Sub Saharan Africa. They are so amateurish.

Cameroon is really trash at the world cup .kai 1990 seems so far away

Just comical goalkeeping

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Same Same with African teams. We get schooled by these Europeans and South Americans.

See how they keep on giving the ball away. Wrong choice of passes and always sluggish to recover.

We need to go back to the drawing board.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I am not sure I will have the liver to watch Brazil vs Cameroun, it could be a bloodbath.

Lolly wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:00 pm Same Same with African teams. We get schooled by these Europeans and South Americans.

See how they keep on giving the ball away. Wrong choice of passes and always sluggish to recover.

Been a game of errors on both sides but Serbia with greater quality especially in the final third

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
AndroMeda

Post by AndroMeda »

Lolly wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:00 pm Same Same with African teams. We get schooled by these Europeans and South Americans.

That is assuming the majority of them understand whatever is on a drawing board. African football is stuck in reverse gear.

look at the over celebration when cameroon scored! they just drop their heads and allowed serbia back into the game

txj wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 11:58 am Just comical goalkeeping
...let's not be quick to to blame the goalie. The scorers of the 2 goals were unmarked so close to goal line.

First of shame on you for accepting a position from the failed Buhari's administration. You should bow your head in shame and resign.

I didn't know Africa is a country. What Jersey are they wearing? Is Serbia playing Africa?

Are you that naive? You sound like the ignorant jokes claiming all black people look alike.

I didn't hear your pathetic voice say Asia when Iran got beat still. I didn't hear you say north America when Canada and Costa Rica got beat.. your likes called out the individual teams. Smh...

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:12 pm

First of shame on you for accepting a position from the failed Buhari's administration. You should bow your head in shame and resign.

I didn't know Africa is a country. What Jersey are they playing? Is Serbia playing Africa?

Are you that naive? You should like the ignorant jokes claiming all black people look alike.

I didn't hear your pathetic voice say Asia when Iran got beat still. I didn't hear you say north America when Canada and Costa Rica got beat.. your likes called out the individual teams. Smh...
Big ugly pork, still as daft as a tooth brush.

The comment was about Africans, Europeans, South Americans. But your brain works in reverse, so you always miss the point.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

mcal wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:10 pm
txj wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 11:58 am Just comical goalkeeping
...let's not be quick to to blame the goalie. The scorers of the 2 goals were unmarked so close to goal line.

GK slow to shuffle his feet.
No way Onana let's those goals especially the second, defensive errors notwithstanding

1-3

Cameroon in tatters

I’m done watching. Rev up Yaounde airlines.

Lolly wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:16 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:12 pm

I didn't know Africa is a country. What Jersey are they playing? Is Serbia playing Africa?

Are you that naive? You should like the ignorant jokes claiming all black people look alike.

Big ugly pork, still as daft as a tooth brush.

The comment was about Africans, Europeans, South Americans. But your brain works in reverse, so you always miss the point.
Fyi I am not ugly and don't eat pork , shocking you are checking out my looks. That's some gay ish..I don't flow that way. We all know you won't resign. Shame on you . Corruption is your portion eh?

You said Africa olodo. What's Africa's national anthem

3-1 Mitrovic
Re: Cameroon [some plantainian] 1-3 Serbia

well well Onana ghost have showed it face

Good Lawd..
The entire Cameroon defense turned over
3-1

Chei..Are they going to be Salenko-ed again :(

That goal was embarassingly easy. They strolled in
Last edited by AreaDaddy on Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cameroon is a turnover machine

1-3!!!