South Korea vs. Algeria. 2-4 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

opine
Re: South Korea vs. Algeria. 1-3 (Slimani, Halliche, Djabou)

Post by opine »

KB wrote:Al Jazair need to score another goal to break the Koreans.
Yes they need a 4th to kill this korean dreams of coming back.
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

AreaDaddy wrote:Becoming the cliched game of two halves....1st half for Algeria and Korea trying to make this thier own
The coach should have made tactical changes to be more defensive.
KB

Post by KB »

Al Jazair must keep on doing what they were doing in first half otherwise Korea can come back.
They should assume that they are trailing Korea 0-1 in the 2nd half and go for their 'equalizer'.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Number 11 brahimi nah like babatunde, never stops hustling and running

WHAT A SAVE!!!!
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Whatta save
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

This is the time to start pull north african tactics, slow the game down,play act

Ekorian wrote:17 Algeria players were born in France. They didn't want France to snatch them like they did to Zinedine Zidane.....
However all three of their goalscorers were all born in Algeria.

Brahimi HANGS!!!!!
Last edited by Sunset on Sun Jun 22, 2014 9:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

4-1... what a goal

What a goal :clap:
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

Wow!! What a goal!!

What a goal

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

goalllllllllll
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

What a goallllllllllllllll
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
KB

Post by KB »

YES!!!!!!!
AL JAZAIR AL JAZAIR AL JAZAIR AL JAZAIR AL JAZAIR :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Yacine Brahimi the Algerian Okocha scores a sublime goal
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

One of the best worked goals in the world cup... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

fantastic from Algeria...1-4
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Sunset wrote:
Ekorian wrote:17 Algeria players were born in France. They didn't want France to snatch them like they did to Zinedine Zidane.....
However all three of their goalscorers were all born in Algeria.
I never said anything about their goalscorers :???:
opine

Post by opine »

SEXCELLENCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

That's football..........................'made in Africa' :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

This is why Cameroon :lol: :lol: will never win noboy at any WC....................forget the 1994 Milla magic.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Goal!
skillful

Post by skillful »

Hope Jordan Ayew is watching this game
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle