[WC 2022] South Korea 2-3 Ghana FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] South Korea 2-2 Ghana

Kudus don show Korea pepper today!

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:29 pm Ghana didn't cedis coming, like ayew kidding me?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You no well

metalalloy wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:31 pm This game is fire
honestly..

From here Ghana should only play on counters. Close shoppe.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

ok Ghana now....dont make me eat my words
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Inaki Williams really useless ooo, the joker lago

wazobia
Re: [WC 2022] South Korea 0-2 Ghana

Post by wazobia »

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:24 pm
wazobia wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:21 pm
airwolex wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:17 pm When you think about it, 3 of Ghanas defenders play in the Prem. Partey plays for Arsenal. Kudus ia a star in Ajax. They have some real quality
Yes, aside from Osimhen, not sure there is any other Nigerian player that would walk into their team
That's not true, We have players in Porto, Ajax, Club brugges and other decent European clubs, same level as Ghana but they just seem better coached.
Read my post again. I did not say they have better players than Nigeria. Osimhen is the only player that is clearly better than anyone they have
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:32 pm From here Ghana should only play on counters. Close shoppe.
Wetin the extra "pe" dey do for shop? :shock:
Re: [WC 2022] South Korea 2-3 Ghana

This match is so funny and comical

joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:32 pm From here Ghana should only play on counters. Close shoppe.
Watch them get carried away and start to showboat instead of running up the scores

Omo this world cup sweet sha :clap:

100%Naija wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:32 pm
:thumbs:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:32 pm Inaki Williams really useless ooo, the joker lago
Why Spain dash am to Gh, the guy useless no he small

:rotf: When you eat plantain 24-7, you have extra P’s to drop in everything

wanaj0 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:31 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:27 pm
joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:24 pm wow Come on Ghana you had them
Maybe in your mind! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: this was my plan all along. Have the short men thinking they were going to win and then waya them hot slap. This is more painful for them. Losers :lol: :lol: :lol:
They will serve you some Kenke
And I will stuff it back in their mouth! :rotf: I will make sure their WC ends in pain!

Kai bad fk position oh!

metalalloy wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:34 pm
:rotf: When you eat plantain 24-7, you have extra P’s to drop in everything
jesu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

wazobia wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:32 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:24 pm
wazobia wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:21 pm
airwolex wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:17 pm When you think about it, 3 of Ghanas defenders play in the Prem. Partey plays for Arsenal. Kudus ia a star in Ajax. They have some real quality
Yes, aside from Osimhen, not sure there is any other Nigerian player that would walk into their team
That's not true, We have players in Porto, Ajax, Club brugges and other decent European clubs, same level as Ghana but they just seem better coached.
Read my post again. I did not say they have better players than Nigeria. Osimhen is the only player that is clearly better than anyone they have
Their guy is as Dortmund, but we brought someone from behind a desk who is still reminiscing about 4-4-2 and wing play and Yekini and Amokachi. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Good save!

This game be like set... There may be many more goals :-) :-)

Why do Ghanaians whiff on the ball so much?

Korea no gree, see pressure!

off the line