Cameroun 0 Vs Croatia 4......Etoo is injured, Cameroun won't

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Cameroun 0 Vs Croatia 4......Etoo is injured, Cameroun w

Wow. Cameroon fighting amongst themselves. Not a happy scene.

Don't know what to say. Except that Cameroon needs to go back to the drawing board.

Again, I'm thankful Croatia are still in it. Now it's on to Mexico.

Cheers, Mate

anikulapo wrote:OMG why are these people so stupid :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

bobo, i no hold back anymore, this was rank stupidity of the highest form.

Maradona wrote:Moukandjo na baller.
I am impressed. Still need to work on his end product, but he is talented.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

goke313 wrote:Image
You be correct guy [madam juve posting]
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

bepanda wrote:There is a reason why most Cameroonian players play in lower division or are bench warmers ...
Skillful lower league players will give a better account of themselves.........................Euro teams are 'well drilled about textbook' football, you only chance is to provide them with something that is not in their 'Textbook'.
Cameroun does not have the skills to pull something that is not in the 'textbook'.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

mate wrote:Wow. Cameroon fighting amongst themselves. Not a happy scene.

Don't know what to say. Except that Cameroon needs to go back to the drawing board.

Again, I'm thankful Croatia are still in it. Now it's on to Mexico.

Cheers, Mate
Cameroon disgracing Africa, as usual. I feel really ashamed to see the idiottts fighting. Their WC place should have gone to another African team :twisted:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Re: Cameroun 0 Vs Croatia1.......Etoo is injured, Cameroun w

CAF should fine cameroon for this disgrace.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

With the way Camerounians are shooting, you would think they are trying to ensure that every fan on the upper deck leaves the game with a souvenir.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

YUJAM wrote:I weep for Cameroon
I can't believe it....if you list dysfunctional things in a soccer game, EVERY single one was there today for cameroon, e remain bribery really...

I've not seen a shambolic team like this since cameroon in 94
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Cameroonians with a FIGHTING chance :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

bepanda wrote:There is a reason why most Cameroonian players play in lower division or are bench warmers ...
Skillful lower league players will give a better account of themselves.........................Euro teams are 'well drilled about textbook' football, you only chance is to provide them with something that is not in their 'Textbook'.
Cameroun does not have the skills to pull something that is not in the 'textbook'.
Like you know your left from your right?! GTFOH! The only thing need drilling is your brain that is hanged on a stick. Textbook indeed! :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

i wonder if Cape Verde would have done better
-Simpli fy -
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

juventuss wrote:
Very nice :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

mmeny wrote:Cameroonians with a FIGHTING chance :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

you can bet money on it....there will be solid blows in the Cameroon camp tonight.

Man this has really set African football back. :oops:

...my fear Nigeria don't fare like this. This is an in-house problem brought unto the field. money!!!!

Nigeria has been awful but at least there's always gonna be one African team worse than us. :D

juventuss wrote:
LIES :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

mcal wrote:...my fear Nigeria don't fare like this. This is an in-house problem brought unto the field. money!!!!
Nigeria defends better than this yeye Camerounian team.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

ElHadary wrote:
Maradona wrote:Cameroon's players are fighting?
Assou Ekotto and Moukandjo. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Assou Ekotto: You're more useless!

Mokandjo: No, you're more useless!
:woot: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.