Colombia (2) v Uruguay (0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Colombia (1) v Uruguay (0)

wale1974 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Monaco paid 60 million along with moutinho from Porto for Ha-mez " don't call me james " Rodriguez
Thank God for Google :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Nah baldy, knew the guy a while back at porto.. fyi when Monaco paid that money I was like sho.. bobo is just 22

Highest assist in ligue un

wale1974 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Monaco paid 60 million along with moutinho from Porto for Ha-mez " don't call me james " Rodriguez
Nah baldy, knew the guy a while back at porto.. fyi when Monaco paid that money I was like sho.. bobo is just 22
Liar :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Colombia is no joke. They came 2nd in conmebol qualifiers. Their coach is the Argentine Jose Peckerman who coached Argentina in 2006.

possession looks like 90%-10% :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: for Colombia.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

wale1974 wrote:
No mind whale. Troller.
asabe

Post by asabe »

If Colombia gets a second goal and continues to pass the ball well, Uruguay will get a red card, it is in their dna.
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley

If falcao was fit, kai ..but they've play3d some nice ball..Ha-mez " don't call me james " Rodriguez. Goal vs Japan was even sweeter

England and Italy must really be awful teams , kai

Rodrigquez is wearing Valderamma's #!!!

8-) 8-) 8-)

Cheers, Mate

Bigpokey24 wrote:England and Italy must really be awful teams , kai

England? Yes. Italy? Not at all. They were robbed by a referee.

You didn't watch their games did, you?

Not even the biting incident?

:)

Cheers, Mate

mate wrote:

Cheers, Mate
Saw all their games, they had no lungs. Zero pressing etc...pirlo won zero tackles all he did were flicks vs the English

How come Nigeria a country of over 170million cannot produce 1 player as good a Hamez Rodriguez???

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

mate wrote:

Cheers, Mate
Disagree on the ref.. yes he missed the suarez incident, but the RC to marchisio was correct.... they were let down by their coach IMO.. goofed up in his tactics and player selection for games vs. CR and Uruguay
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

bret- hart wrote:How come Nigeria a country of over 170million cannot produce 1 player as good a Hamez Rodriguez???
Daft statement.
:sleep:
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

bret- hart wrote:How come Nigeria a country of over 170million cannot produce 1 player as good a Hamez Rodriguez???
We can and we have.. the issue with Naija players IMO is development... I am of the opinion only few truly endeavor to take their game to the next level....
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Lager-back wrote:
Daft statement.
:rotf: easy on the fellow

analyzer wrote:
mate wrote:

Cheers, Mate
Disagree on the ref.. yes he missed the suarez incident, but the RC to marchisio was correct.... they were let down by their coach IMO.. goofed up in his tactics and player selection for games vs. CR and Uruguay
Agreeing to disagree is the only civil recourse.

:mrgreen:

For me, Italy ultimately was a victim of bad officiating. That call isn't a red in my book. However, I suppose its debatable if that should have been the margin of difference in qualifying.

As we've seen, it often is. Football is so much more competitive. Especially in a group of death.

Cheers, Mate

Lager-back wrote:
Daft statement.
Hey u dis fake Nigerian u better stay on your lane. Was I addressing you? A$$Whipe. :curse:

analyzer wrote:
We can and we have.. the issue with Naija players IMO is development... I am of the opinion only few truly endeavor to take their game to the next level....

Ever since JJ retired we have not produced 1 player close to Hamez Rodriquez quality wearing the #10. That's a fact.

bret- hart wrote:
Lager-back wrote:
Daft statement.
Hey u dis fake Nigerian u better stay on your lane. Was I addressing you? A$$Whipe. :curse:
Why you dey vex, your comment wasn't sharp.. do we have 170 million footballers? Are you part of the 170 million?

analyzer wrote:
Couldn't agree more.

We have two such players atm in Isaac and Iheanacho, but we lack the structures to develop them ourselves

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

bret- hart wrote:
Lager-back wrote:
Daft statement.
Why you dey vex, your comment wasn't sharp.. do we have 170 million footballers? Are you part of the 170 million?
Are your feeling hurt cos ur boy Mikel is an impostor? A football crazy nation like Nigeria with the population we have should have 0 problems producing players of top level quality. Sorry but its an indictment on Nigeria's football when the best players we can come up with are the likes of Mikel.