[WC 2022] ENGLAND 0 USA 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] ENGLAND 0 USA 0

McKennie off for Aaronson. Dest off for Moore. Saka off for Rashford
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:33 pm This game goes great with leftover Thanksgiving turkey. If only the US would score. They deserve a goal!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
We're on it with beer

All these Euro fraud teams lmao

I swear if we got our house in order we would whoop them all

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:08 pm
packerland wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:02 pm
airwolex wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 8:49 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 8:48 pm Just a few yrs ago we used to make fun of the US as a yeye team, now they’re better than us along with Teams like Ecuador, serbia, Canada even Iran. We don suffa.
Smh
Why are you shaking your head? That’s a cold hard truth o. The last time we played the USA when both countries were bound for the WC they beat us well well. In fact I think they a better head-to-head record than us as far as NT is concerned. We smash them in age competition though!
we hear you...stop watching football if your goal is to cry about any team you see playing, is better than yours...my goodness ... are you the only nation playing football?????.. you are becoming too monotoned , posting the same thing over and over again. this is actually spamming ...haba move on, you are not in charge of running Nigerian footballl.. if you are losing sleep over this and trying to take the joy out of those watching the World cup , it reflects on you.

Go and invest your money and time in Nigerian football if the thing dey pepper you like this ...real talk
I hope you of all people are not accusing someone of spamming with you 5 billions posts. Talk about the pot calling the kettle black. You that is still blaming all our football woes at Rohr even long after he was fired. Men, you can’t be serious.

As far as I’m concerned, we are a great footballing nation, and we can compete with most countries but as of today, our football is crap. So, excuse me if I get irritated when folks here say we can beat this country and that country after just having our a$$ handed to us by Portugal. Where is Emir Kongi when you need him?

mcal wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:37 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:33 pm This game goes great with leftover Thanksgiving turkey. If only the US would score. They deserve a goal!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
We're on it with beer
My broda you sabi better thing o! :thumbs:

Tammy boy and Tomori Nko? :laugh:
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

England does not deserve to win this game.
-Simpli fy -

We have goalies o!!

gosh

Post by gosh »

Sometimes it is about playing with confidence and heart collectively.
USA have done that well today.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

a billion pound team , made to work

Common USA. USMNT get a ton of crap cos of the performance of their women which is not fair. Imagine if the best athletes like Lebron, Rodgers and Lamar Jackson played soccer?

President of Liberia dey Stadium

Kai... President Weah cheering on his son. Must be a first for an African president.

packerland wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:42 pm Common USA. USMNT get a ton of crap cos of the performance of their women which is not fair. Imagine if the best athletes like Lebron, Rodgers and Lamar Jackson played soccer?
what are you talking about?

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Mason Mount has really been sub-par! He should be off!
Last edited by SylverEagles on Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tyler "Makalele Kante" Adams

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:40 pm England does not deserve to win this game.
Bros....they are not that good. I told u nah

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:44 pm Tyler "Makalele Kante" Adams
Lol he will go far
GREENWHITEGREEN

airwolex wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:44 pm
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:40 pm England does not deserve to win this game.
Bros....they are not that good. I told u nah
My dear CE Brother, you are right.
-Simpli fy -

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:43 pm
packerland wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:42 pm Common USA. USMNT get a ton of crap cos of the performance of their women which is not fair. Imagine if the best athletes like Lebron, Rodgers and Lamar Jackson played soccer?
what are you talking about?
USA men get a lot of criticism because the women do better in their own competition? You don’t think so?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:43 pm Kai... President Weah cheering on his son. Must be a first for an African president.
His son has a WC goal. A proud fada!!! :clap: :clap:

GREENWHITEGREEN

I pray that England does not nick it at the end.
-Simpli fy -