My brodas, I don ready o! I fit go Wol Cup today sef...

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

KIZONZO
Re: My brodas, I don ready o! I fit go Wol Cup today sef...

Post by KIZONZO »

I am in and got all my tickets! This phase was quite a success for me. I also noticed the seat number / row number was in the ticket information right before purchase this time. Make i go sleep small.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
brigadoon

Post by brigadoon »

KIZONZO wrote:I am in and got all my tickets! This phase was quite a success for me. I also noticed the seat number / row number was in the ticket information right before purchase this time. Make i go sleep small.
Man you are lucky. I'm on a queue.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Someone get me 1 ticket for Spa/Chi and Belg/Rus
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

We apologise for the delay
:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

KIZONZO wrote:I am in and got all my tickets! This phase was quite a success for me. I also noticed the seat number / row number was in the ticket information right before purchase this time. Make i go sleep small.

Hope you got me the ticket I wanted?
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Ive been starring at my screen for 20 mins now. I hate this useless system
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Undertaker wrote:

That ticket was one of the first to become unavailable with the rush. Now looking through the charts it shows 0 tickets available.
brigadoon

Post by brigadoon »

Where are the charts? If England - Uruguay is unavailable, I'm going to hit the sack.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

KIZONZO wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

That ticket was one of the first to become unavailable with the rush. Now looking through the charts it shows 0 tickets available.
How many left for:

1. SPA/CHI
2. Arg/Ira
3. Belg/Rus
4. HOL/CHI

?

How many tickets do you now have for that match? Hook a brother up..............

I am still not in. I will sue Fifa first thing tomorrow morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Undertaker wrote:I am still not in. I will sue Fifa first thing tomorrow morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Atleast you have some tickets. This is my 4th time trying to get tickets
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Now i have the maximum allowed 7 game ticket for the World Cup and can't purchase any more tickets from FIFA! I decided to add the RD 16 game in Sao Paulo last minute. I arrive for that game 1 hour 15 minutes before kickoff so it's going to be difficult catching the kickoff for that game.

KIZONZO wrote:Now i have the maximum allowed 7 game ticket for the World Cup and can't purchase any more tickets from FIFA! I decided to add the RD 16 game in Sao Paulo last minute. I arrive for that game 1 hour 15 minutes before kickoff so it's going to be difficult catching the kickoff for that game.

I am on that same flight from Brasilia that morning. Hope you have a ticket for me. I will paid you............................
Last edited by Undertaker on Tue Apr 15, 2014 11:35 am, edited 1 time in total.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

KIZONZO wrote:Now i have the maximum allowed 7 game ticket for the World Cup and can't purchase any more tickets from FIFA! I decided to add the RD 16 game in Sao Paulo last minute. I arrive for that game 1 hour 15 minutes before kickoff so it's going to be difficult catching the kickoff for that game.
How many tickets left for:

1. SPA/CHI
2. Arg/Ira
3. Belg/Rus
4. HOL/CHI

?
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Heliopolis wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

How many left for:

1. SPA/CHI One of the matches not available for sale today
2. Arg/Ira CAT 1 (157) CAT 2 (566) CAT 3 (710)
3. Belg/Rus CAT 1 (50) CAT 2 (379) CAT 3 (174)
4. HOL/CHI 0 tickets available now.

?
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

KIZONZO wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

How many left for:

1. SPA/CHI One of the matches not available for sale today
2. Arg/Ira CAT 1 (157) CAT 2 (566) CAT 3 (710)
3. Belg/Rus CAT 1 (50) CAT 2 (379) CAT 3 (174)
4. HOL/CHI 0 tickets available now.

?
Thanks
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Undertaker/Heliopolis and others still waiting to geton.

Here is a trick to getting in the system and get out of the "virtual queue" system. Abuse your F5 button, and i mean press it several times and you will be in the ticketing system in less than 2 minutes.

The way Fifa implemented the virtual queue is a joke and it's not really a queue in the sense of it.
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Undertaker wrote:I am still not in. I will sue Fifa first thing tomorrow morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the funniest part is that they actually think its a great achievement :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
gazillion number of fans tried and couldn't get ticket while all the tickets were sold out in the first minute :curse: :curse: God fire dem bumbum with rocket
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Undertaker wrote:

I am on that same flight from Brasilia that morning. Hope you have a ticket for me. I will paid you............................

I wish i had seen this before my purchase. Now Fifa will not let me buy any more tickets as i have reached the allowed limit. I was looking for the Uruguay/England ticket for you.

Anyway, good luck! I hope you get the ticket. If Nigeria comes second, I might actually be able to give away the ticket for the Sao Paulo game as i also have the ticket to the 2nd rd game in Brasilia and i will probably lose my voice from too much shouting from that game and be ready to head back to the US

KIZONZO wrote:Undertaker/Heliopolis and others still waiting to geton.

Here is a trick to getting in the system and get out of the "virtual queue" system. Abuse your F5 button, and i mean press it several times and you will be in the ticketing system in less than 2 minutes.

The way Fifa implemented the virtual queue is a joke and it's not really a queue in the sense of it.

Didn't work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
brigadoon

Post by brigadoon »

You are right. Refreshing you browser works. Unfortunately England - Uruguay is all sold out :(

F*cking Fifa!!
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

I got in but everything is sold out. Thank you FIFA