Accomodation booked thru FIFA

Posted: Fri May 16, 2014 3:27 am
by Undertaker
Those thiefs called "FIFA" haven't send me any voucher for the three hotels i book on their website. They took my money and kept quite? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

Re: Acomodation booked thru FIFA

Posted: Fri May 16, 2014 3:29 am
by KIZONZO
Undertaker wrote:Those thiefs called "FIFA" hasn't send me any vourcher for the three hotels i book on his website. They took my money and kept quite? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

Bros, i was thinking the same thing a few days ago as i booked all my accommodation through them! However, they said they will issue the voucher in May. I guess let's give them 15 more days

Re: Accomodation booked thru FIFA

Posted: Fri May 16, 2014 1:25 pm
by analyzer
Was wondering why FIFA did not use electronic vouchers.. Or i am misinformed?
I guess DHL too must whack!!

Posted: Fri May 16, 2014 2:46 pm
by nanijoe
Kpele..I booked directly through booking.com (booking.yeah!!) and I fit cancel the thing sef up until the last minute :) Even sef, they have not charged my credit card yet.
Undertaker wrote:Those thiefs called "FIFA" haven't send me any vourcher for the three hotels i book on their website. They took my money and kept quite? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

Posted: Fri May 16, 2014 11:02 pm
by KIZONZO
Just got an email!

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Thanks for your booking rooms on the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Accommodation Website.

We are delighted to let you know that the eVouchers are now available online to download and print.

Posted: Sat May 17, 2014 2:38 am
by zoldsasok
KIZONZO wrote:Just got an email!

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Thanks for your booking rooms on the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Accommodation Website.

We are delighted to let you know that the eVouchers are now available online to download and print.
Same here, got it today :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sat May 17, 2014 7:30 am
by analyzer
zoldsasok wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Just got an email!

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Same here, got it today :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ditto!!

Posted: Wed May 28, 2014 12:14 am
by tfco
Undie

my broda, where are you staying???

i dey come