Cameroon world cup profile

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

cyrilndo
Cameroon world cup profile

Post by cyrilndo »

Sorry if this was already posted.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
Re: Cameroon world cup profile

cyrilndo wrote:Sorry if this was already posted.
the said ETO'O and ????? :laugh: kai that was cold

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Song is one of 28 children??

One ugly song.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

joplass wrote:One ugly song.

I know, sounds way too African, not enough autotune....
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Main players Essou -Ekotto?

Which of the songs? the papa or the pikin?
nellcarter

Post by nellcarter »

Nice background music.

nellcarter wrote:Nice background music.
I thought the song was great and unique. I guess people do have interesting taste of music
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

bamenda boy wrote:
nellcarter wrote:Nice background music.
I thought the song was great and unique. I guess people do have interesting taste of music
Absolutely! I have no idea what was said in the song but i love it. Is this a common song whenever Cameroon plays? What is the title of the song?

I will be proudly jamming this when Brazil plays Cameroon from my Category one seat live at the stadium :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
You never realize what you have till you lose it.