[GRP A] BRAZIL 3 - 1 CROATIA (Marcelo og, Neymar x2, Oscar)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC GRP A] BRAZIL 2 CROATIA 1...Marcelo og, Neymar x2

Brazil going to sleep mode. Croatia pressing.

ramires on for neymar
skillful

Post by skillful »

Nigeria would beat Brazil for fun
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Hrvatska(Croatia) did an excellent job of soaking up the pressure, however there is a time to play "English football"(30 yard shots, longball + crash-bang-wallop). The side that came to play the beautiful game and pass the ball on the ground will not win.
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Rami coming on.

brazil hanging tight!!!

oscarrrrr

Oscar MOM

well deserved goal.. toe poke! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Nice goal.

Croatia :shock: come on

Oscar

excellent from oscar 3-1

Oscar is a wikid boy. Very bad. :clap:

Cheiiii see toe-poke!!!!! OSCARRRRRR!!!!!!!
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

GREAT GOAL!!!!
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

MOM - Oscar (A Chelsea player) !

Good game Croatia !
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Croatia needs a keeper.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Who is this Oscar guy? Abeg come to CFC :clap:

LOL. What a goal by Oscar!!
Last edited by balo on Thu Jun 12, 2014 10:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Croatian player gets CLOBBERED in the midfield and it leads to a Brazilian goal, this is BS.
bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

hahaha...Like i said Croatia is very good but their defense sucks. If Cameroon can isolate them we will be fine
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Anyone remember Txj saying what how Oscar will be a different player playing for Brazil....kai boy was he right.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

The Malaysian syndicates have got to that keeper oh.. '