[Grp A] CMR 0 - 1 MEX FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [Grp A] CMR 0 - 1 MEX 2H

What a chance missed :(

that was brilliant from cameroon!
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

C'mon! Wasted chance!

Poor Cameroon everyone is piling it on them, guys save some of the lamentations oh.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Granted Cameroun are terrible, but Mexico look real good. I don't see Mexico losing to Brazil.

i don dey talk am since. Mexico no dey fear Brazil. That's the one game Brazil should be worried about.

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Lolly wrote:African teams have a long way to go. This is not good.
Aaarrrggghhhh!!! .....never mind!!!
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Mbia and Itanje have been the best players in this poor team

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

oloye wrote:Poor Cameroon everyone is piling it on them, guys save some of the lamentations oh.
I am not lamenting, since I saw it coming.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

oloye wrote:Poor Cameroon everyone is piling it on them, guys save some of the lamentations oh.

egbon, i dey hope naija dey watch this....someone as to because this has been a lesson on what NOT to do.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Scipio Africanus wrote:Granted Cameroun are terrible, but Mexico look real good. I don't see Mexico losing to Brazil.

i don dey talk am since. Mexico no dey fear Brazil. That's the one game Brazil should be worried about.
Wanna bet?
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

But Oga, this is the World Cup. What have they been doing over the last 9 months. It's just not good advert for african football.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

For real. That game will be a cracker!

what a save!!!

wow, cameroon cant say they've not had chances though even with how poorly they've played.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

What a save!
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

kalamashaka wrote:
Lolly wrote:African teams have a long way to go. This is not good.
Aaarrrggghhhh!!! .....never mind!!!
All African teams are the same don't you know?

see miss by chicharito

chicharito...HOW?!!!!!

What a miss!!! by Chicharito!!!!!

that defender should be sent home to cameroun immediately.

metalalloy wrote:see miss by chicharito
Yakubu can relax now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Na wah o
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
obote

Post by obote »

that mexican keeper must be a drug cartel