[Grp A] CMR 0 - 1 MEX FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [Grp A] CMR 0 - 1 MEX 2H

asso ekotto cant cross the ball without it heading to the moon first? :curse:

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

i cannot believe I cancelled all my meetings this morning for this crap.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

obote wrote:that mexican keeper must be a drug cartel
That's very insensitive thing to say :boo:

1-0 FT

ElHadary wrote:
kalamashaka wrote:
Lolly wrote:African teams have a long way to go. This is not good.
Aaarrrggghhhh!!! .....never mind!!!
All African teams are the same don't you know?
Our record in previous world cups? South Africa 2010? Does that make any sense?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
obote

Post by obote »

These mercenary foreign coaches just dey chop our money. Finkel is a fraud
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Cameroon lose. What's new kitty cat cats!
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Fair and deserved result! Congrats Mexico. Get it together Cameroon!!

Terrible showing from cameroon. Even with that they still had chances to score.

Oyinbo Na oyinbo. Finkel they smile a la Lagerback . I don chop their dollar he's probably thinking....
Last edited by Ekorian on Fri Jun 13, 2014 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
aamimar
PROBATION

Post by aamimar »

I feel sorry for the three Cameroon supporters who made it to Brazil :D
BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!

Scipio Africanus wrote:
metalalloy wrote:see miss by chicharito
Yakubu can relax now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Yakubu can never be forgiven he cost u,Hernandez won't remember that!
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Lolly wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
kalamashaka wrote:
Lolly wrote:African teams have a long way to go. This is not good.
Aaarrrggghhhh!!! .....never mind!!!
All African teams are the same don't you know?
Our record in previous world cups? South Africa 2010? Does that make any sense?
Yes well I guess Ghana isn't part of Africa.

Every team in Africa is different, unique. We're a diverse continent with many countries, even moreso than Europe but how you guys talk in here you'd think we were all uniform the same and can be painted with the same over arching brush you so hate when others do it.
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

obote wrote:These mercenary foreign coaches just dey chop our money. Finkel is a fraud
Na we dey pay........

aamimar wrote:I feel sorry for the three Cameroon supporters who made it to Brazil :D
my cam friend is flying out in a week, they'll already be eliminated

Cameroon playing like 11 Cybereagles having a kick about after a lock in, in the bars before the games. Pathetic. And more than likely, out! Will take an almighty effort to beat Croatia on this showing and one wonders whether Eto'o has room for such in his campaign trail. Nonsense. 10,000 miles to disgrace the continent.

Lolly wrote:
oloye wrote:Poor Cameroon everyone is piling it on them, guys save some of the lamentations oh.
But Oga, this is the World Cup. What have they been doing over the last 9 months. It's just not good advert for african football.
At club level you can go to the market and buy players.. At country level you cannot, it does not matter 9months, 9 years or 9weeks, what u have is what u have.

Who is their coach?Eto'o should take over,they should pay the guy holiday money lol

Coach wrote:Cameroon playing like 11 Cybereagles having a kick about after a lock in, in the bars before the games. Pathetic. And more than likely, out! Will take an almighty effort to beat Croatia on this showing and one wonders whether Eto'o has room for such in his campaign trail. Nonsense. 10,000 miles to disgrace the continent.
They've over-achieved. THEY SHOULDN'T BE THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE...,

Cameroon had nothing to offer and did not deserve even a draw. I think they'll lose all 3 games.
Re: Game Thread: CAM vs MEX

Bigpokey24 wrote:Song, smh..friendlies are not a true reflection or anything
Say something new lol

Only 1 and they were terrible, not bad after all.

General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

As an honorary Mexican, I approve this win. Mr. Dolly nah Mexican, 1Naija nah Mexican, CMS nah Mexican ... all of us wey dey live for border nah Mexican ...

x