CHI 3 AUS 1 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

ElHadary
Suspended Member
Re: CHI 2 AUS 0 [1H]

Post by ElHadary »

Brilliant goal! Tim Cahill absolutely timeless.
Re: CHI 2 AUS 0 [1H]

ElHadary wrote:Brilliant goal! Tim Cahill absolutely timeless.

Seriously. the hedmaster from Everton

Lager-back
Re: CHI 2 AUS 1 [1H]

Post by Lager-back »

Goal out of nothing. Cahill is a beast
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Typical Cahill

Almost equalizer. Nice save from Bravo. Australia has belief now.

This is what happens when you don't kill off a team. Chile scored 2 goals and they started believing they are Holland.

Bobo is gifted with tge head, time after time he scores with the head..

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

oloye wrote:This is what happens when you don't kill off a team. Chile scored 2 goals and they started believing they are Holland.
:rotf: man why u so rude
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Header and Cahill is match made in heaven.

Lager-back wrote:Goal out of nothing. Cahill is a beast
He has not lost his aerial ability, feed him those kind of balls, forget it.

opine

Post by opine »

metalalloy wrote:Almost equalizer. Nice save from Bravo. Australia has belief now.
Yes these roos are beginning to believe. They just need to defend better, and keep crossing the ball when they get forward.
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

oloye wrote:This is what happens when you don't kill off a team. Chile scored 2 goals and they started believing they are Holland.
You sat down with them having a conversation stating they believed they are holland? :shock:

Lager-back wrote:
:rotf: man why u so rude

i don talk am many times, for this CE, nobody mouth sharp pass oloye, e can cut through steel :lol:

African refs seem to be doing the best :thumbs:

I may have misspoken. Australia showing a lot more heart than Cameroon

maceo4 wrote:African refs seem to be doing the best :thumbs:
Shame about the African team we've seen so far..

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Lager-back wrote:Header and Cahill is match made in heaven.
Abi o. :twisted:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

They got some real midgets at the Chile defense. Cahill and aus need to take advantage of set pieces.
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Chile try to work the ball wide again and again before putting crosses in but they are not getting to any of those balls yet they keep doing it..
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

YUJAM wrote:I may have misspoken. Australia showing a lot more heart than Cameroon
Blame Chile for believing the game ends after scoring 2 easy goals.

This worldcup will shut many ITKs.. I suggest guys should just watch football and hold on until round 2

dis refree resemble yaya toure more than kolo sef.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Bigpokey24 wrote:This worldcup will shut many ITKs.. I suggest guys should just watch football and hold on until round 2
I sent u a link. Did u see it?