[WC GRP C] COLOMBIA 3 GREECE 0...Armero, Teo, Rodriguez FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

phantomjournalist
Re: [WC GRP C] COLOMBIA 1 GREECE 0...Armero

Post by phantomjournalist »

South Americans seem to be doing the business on their home continent so far.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Ok Greece don chop bottle

Re: [WC GRP C] COLOMBIA 2 GREECE 0...Armero, Teo

game over

yessssss

phantomjournalist wrote:South Americans seem to be doing the business on their home continent so far.
If you are playing in front of that size of crowd, u woukd feel at home.

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

:( Greeks deserved a better scoreline than that, they just got frustrated and started committing bad fouls.

that Carlos Sanchez nah one scary looking DM..

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Now I'd like I see Greece score.. :sneaky: would make things more interesting
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

That Sanchez is a rock!
Last edited by kalamashaka on Sat Jun 14, 2014 6:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This referee get vision... not falling for the diving.

Or maybe di Greeks need no go proper diving school... execution for the dive 1. Conviction of the dive 0.

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

I'm liking this American ref. The Greeks are not being rewarded for their diving.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

chinek! how did he miss!!!!

how did that not go in???!!!!!!! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

when does CIV play Colombia..wow Greece hits the bar

Big Greek chance missed...horizontal bar
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

kalamashaka wrote:Now I'd like I see Greece score.. :sneaky: would make things more interesting
How the heck is that gonna happen? This Greece team was hyped for it's legendary defense, that rarely wins games in the world cup especially when your opponent is determined.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.

phantomjournalist wrote:I'm liking this American ref. The Greeks are not being rewarded for their diving.

best refs so far have been from africa and the usa....

Tim Cahill

What a miss, why was he try to hit the roof, just nod the freaking ball down

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Oh my...Gekas!

...good job our brothers in Colombia doing the work SE could not do in 2010. Kill dem Greeks!

Chai! Theofanis Yakubu don happen!

metalalloy wrote:chinek! how did he miss!!!!
He was going for camera goal