[GRP D] ENG 1 VS ITALIA 2 (FT) Sturridge, Marchisio, BALO

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: ENGLAND 1 VS ITALIA 2 (2H) Sturridge, Marchisio, BALO

Pirlo to make it 3-1

LOL Post jesus !!!

jesu....

Pirlo hits the bar.. damn
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Coach wrote:Too little too late. Quite the opposite to one's wager, too much, too early. E don happen.

half time markets are generally a sure thing. try them from now on
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

oh my pirlo :clap:

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Pirlo's a winch

delivered on a platter with fork and knife :clap: :clap: :clap:

They should have watched how ferguson had park ji sung handle pirlo, the guy has had too much space today....then again they dont have someone with the brains and lungs and work of park so too bad for them.

Jesu see pirlo!!!! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

:lol: :shock: Pirlo's the head winch
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Italy just closed up after the second goal. The moment Thiago Motta came in I knew market don finish. Pirlooooooo for God sake.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

goke313 wrote:PIRLO :D

ABeg abeg please we need a gif of Joe Hart dancing as that ball swerved :clap: :clap:
Last edited by metalalloy on Sun Jun 15, 2014 12:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Kaiiii Pirlo!
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

My goodness....Pirlo na king of the winshes...
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

the wey pirlo dey play him free kick resemble mine ..kai oboy plays like me for fondren
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jun 15, 2014 12:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Pirlo na wizard

the ting italy dey do england no good, na like bullying your broda wey u senior by 7 years

wale1974 wrote:So Johnson is the best RB in England?
Na injury to Walker cause am

What kind of fk was that by Pirlo? Fifa should ban those kinds of fks asap or ban the player
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Bigpokey24 wrote:oh my pirlo :clap:
.dude..YOUR Pirlo??? :blink:

FT
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Piom o.

italy, class.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

:D Game!!!

dis immobile is useless. why run directly towards the defender?