[GRP D] ENG 1 VS ITALIA 2 (FT) Sturridge, Marchisio, BALO

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

oluphemmie007
Re: ENGLAND 1 VS ITALIA 2 (2H) Sturridge, Marchisio, BALO

Post by oluphemmie007 »

Does anyone see England moving on from this group?
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

Liverpool players will be home early :laugh:

platinum wrote:italy, class.

Nothing else to say :clap:

metalalloy wrote:dis immobile is useless. why run directly towards the defender?
Na him name be that? Thought you guys were accusing him of being immobile smh :rotf:

oluphemmie007 wrote:Does anyone see England moving on from this group?

I do. I think they will win their remaining games. or at least get 4 pts from the remaining games. That should be enough

Brain over gragra

Cahill: DEFENDER!

Kwambe and Francis played 2-2 with Italy
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jun 15, 2014 12:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Damn Baloteli smiling, don't see that often , fatherhood has done him wonders...
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

This England fit beat Costa Rica so? We shall see.

SylverEagles wrote:This England fit beat Costa Rica so? We shall see.
I hope not.

100%Naija wrote:
metalalloy wrote:dis immobile is useless. why run directly towards the defender?
Na him name be that? Thought you guys were accusing him of being immobile smh :rotf:
Lol its his name. describes him perfectly. i suspect sey Babtunde better pass am

Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

oluphemmie007 wrote:Does anyone see England moving on from this group?

They have what it takes to beat uruguay (with their slow cb's) as long as they can take care of suarez...costa rica will be more trouble but they can win that too if they play with sense.

that girl don shayo fall asleep for bar.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: wetin be time for that yeye UK sef?

paj wrote:Cahill: DEFENDER!

Mscheww like he had to do anything when the player ran directly into him. Even yousef would have been able to defend that rubbish

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

This world cup is world cup of one chance finishers.... Nigeria have not shown to have such finishers...
they need ten chances..

goke313 wrote:
goke313 wrote:Image

funniest of the night
:laugh: :laugh:

juventuss wrote:Hart was a statue here

https://mtc.cdn.vine.co/r/videos/0BBC09 ... 5aY32h4YMW
Which kin statute, you no see the guy moving in the opposite direction. How person stand for one spot, use ball crossover goalkeeper? :shock: :shock:

Re: ENGLAND 1 VS ITALIA 2 (FT) Sturridge, Marchisio, BALO

FORZA AZZURI .. We move on...Costa Rica is next
Re: ENGLAND VS ITALIA

Damunk wrote:England 2-0 win.
Gerard scores.

juventuss wrote:Hart was a statue here

https://mtc.cdn.vine.co/r/videos/0BBC09 ... 5aY32h4YMW
Which kin statute, you no see the guy moving in the opposite direction. How person stand for one spot, use ball crossover goalkeeper? :shock: :shock:
The Hart almost broke his ankle there. So effortless
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna