[GRP C] Cote d'Ivoire 2 - 1 Japan (Honda, Bony, Gervinho) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Chimurenga Rebel
Re: [GRP C] Cote d'Ivoire 2 - 1 Japan (Honda, Bony, Gervinho

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

This is how you kill time. Professionals
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

KB wrote:
juventuss wrote:Gervinho is a FOOL.. DAMN Pass
Made all this run for nothing because he didn't know when to release the ball for a wide open teammate!!!

He made the wrong decision but almost as bad was the trailing runner who was breaking on his left, that guy just STOPPED around midfield and quit on the play leaving only gervinho and the other guy....these little things dey very vexing

metalalloy wrote:not sure what gervinho was waiting for mschewww
I don like skatta my remote control... :curse: :curse: :curse:

Gervinho and kalou, I no sabi who dey foolish pass
Kalou.

4 minutes???

Cellular wrote:Drogsssssssssssss

Win corner all by imsef.

And again.. experience :clap: :clap:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

See experience player doing what he knows best
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Na twins...

yannick

Post by yannick »

chei I'm so happy!!! finally an African win in the offing!

Hahaha time wasting don start.. lmao

blueangel

Post by blueangel »

First Win for AFrica,

2 More Wins on Monday

Kalou has a considerable lead from years of uselessness but Gervinho is catching up to him slowly..

Looks like a prime target for Wenger (Kalou)...

Kalou.
It is like saying who is the taller of the two midgets? :? :???:

that japan fan be like juju man wey dem discover as fake jujuman

bamba! :curse:

Look at Gervinho walking back :?

:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: GERVINHOO WTFFFFFF

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

After all the criticisms of the so called experts on CE.
The Ivory Coast is doing the business. Hahahahahaha!
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Cellular wrote:Look at Gervinho walking back :?

see the rubbish pass e just play, so vexing

End the game ref?

Best WC since Germany 06.....can't wait to watch naija, Belgium and Germany.

Ya Konan is a clown hahah make dem end dis game!

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wetin dey do this number 13. Stop it!! U're just extending the game unnecessarily!!

FT!!!!!