Don't tell me you missed this celebration COL vs GRE

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Don't tell me you missed this celebration COL vs GRE

The Armero guy (the scorer) apparently is a bit of a Team comedian even sef the guy resemble Mr Ibu :biggrin:
Last edited by AreaDaddy on Sun Jun 15, 2014 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
soothsayer
Re: Don't tell me you miss this celebration COL vs GRE

Post by soothsayer »

man there are a lot of black players in that squad....

I almost thought it was another african squad when i first saw them..

soothsayer wrote:man there are a lot of black players in that squad....

...Colombia and Ecuador in S. America, and France in Europe all loaded with brothers.
Re: Don't tell me you missed this celebration COL vs GRE

Aremero does that a lot.. he cracks folks up.. did the same at Udenese and Napoli

Re: Don't tell me you missed this celebration COL vs GRE

SE and Ghana should bring a special celebration
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

...Colombia and Ecuador in S. America, and France in Europe all loaded with brothers.
Africans representing every where on the World Stage

Wait till u see Ecuador.