Barry's Replacement (After WC)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Barry's Replacement (After WC)

Don't know if anyone noticed, but a Young Ivorian Goalkeeper plying his trade in Norway was included in their World Cup squad, his name is Mande Sayouba. Dude has been a regular at Stabek for the past 3 Seasons.

Re: Barry's Replacement (After WC)

Make make dem replace am now jo..

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

goke313 wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Make make dem replace am now jo..
this
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Sunset wrote:Don't know if anyone noticed, but a Young Ivorian Goalkeeper plying his trade in Norway was included in their World Cup squad, his name is Mande Sayouba. Dude has been a regular at Stabek for the past 3 Seasons.

Why not replace him now?
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

He is young, 21 and solid. Had his first game with the Elephants against Belgium (2-2). Had jitters at first but then grew in confidence and was not ridiculous at all.
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

I agree with u @metal. Anytime I see that Barry for post, fear dey always grip me..I would take even Agbim over him anyday..!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Lager-back wrote:
Sunset wrote:Don't know if anyone noticed, but a Young Ivorian Goalkeeper plying his trade in Norway was included in their World Cup squad, his name is Mande Sayouba. Dude has been a regular at Stabek for the past 3 Seasons.

Why not replace him now?
Dude is way too young & inexperienced for this stage, I doubt he'll be able to cope with the pressure. An, he has "at least" 3 more World Cups to make his mark.

Barry will be there until after Qatar
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

dhoney wrote:
I agree with u @metal. Anytime I see that Barry for post, fear dey always grip me..I would take even Agbim over him anyday..!
:agree: with every single word.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman