[GRP F] Argentina 2-1 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g Messi Ibisevic]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g.] 2H

SylverEagles wrote:
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:akpere gaol keeper :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Really? You know that went in off the post right? *SMH*
You must be hallucinating
You're probably on drugs!!! Well, maybe u're 'watching' the game on radio but the ball went in off the post.
naa radio nigeria e dey listen to
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

SylverEagles
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 2 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g messi.] 2H

Post by SylverEagles »

SylverEagles wrote:Bosnia scores!! Squeaky bum time!!
That should be the goal of the tournament :sneaky:
Ok, looks like this guy is high on some cheap okokomaiko gbana!! Abeg, go siddon for corner joor! :arrow: :arrow:
achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g.] 2H

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

juventuss wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:akpere gaol keeper :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Really? You know that went in off the post right? *SMH*
You must be hallucinating
You're probably on drugs!!! Well, maybe u're 'watching' the game on radio but the ball went in off the post.
naa radio nigeria e dey listen to
You guys need to get your goggles on
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 2-1 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g Messi Ibisev

Messi....so tentative in the box today
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

We can top the group by beating Iran 2-0 or more .... then again, I remember a time none of us thought we could lose to Denmark. Let me calm down a bit.

PS: Messi should have scored there.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

cmon... what a waste

achuzia-the-air-raid

Bh is hopeless :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

everybody for this game don tire. kai! dem dey kick ball like pregnant women
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

One thing is certain in our group.....................there won't be any easy games among the top 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

win for Arg.

So far everything going Nigeria's way
achuzia-the-air-raid

peppersoup wrote:everybody for this game don tire. kai! dem dey kick ball like pregnant women
for real!

Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

Game over

Long Live King Obi!!
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 2 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g messi.] 2H

SylverEagles wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Bosnia scores!! Squeaky bum time!!
That should be the goal of the tournament :sneaky:
Ok, looks like this guy is high on some cheap okokomaiko gbana!! Abeg, go siddon for corner joor! :arrow: :arrow:

2-1 I'll be surprised if Sabella messes with that back 5 again.

Not a good result for Nigeria. Goal difference might be the determining factor in this group.

Very good game overall. And actually this is a good result for BiH.

The Super Eagles have to win emphatically against Iran tomorrow. I think it will happen. Goal difference is going to factor.

This is exciting.

BiH vs Argentina should be a cracker.

Cheers, Mate
achuzia-the-air-raid

This game should have been a 1-1 draw!

Well it could have been worse for Bosnia. At least they will look to the -1 GD as a positive. Second place may come down to GD..

mate wrote:Very good game overall. And actually this is a good result for BiH.

The Super Eagles have to win emphatically against Iran tomorrow. I think it will happen. Goal difference is going to factor.

This is exciting.

Cheers, Mate
They are playing again????

If we dont win against Iran its gonna be basically over,we will have to work our socks off to all tournament.

The Eagle wrote:We can top the group by beating Iran 2-0 or more .... then again, I remember a time none of us thought we could lose to Denmark. Let me calm down a bit.

PS: Messi should have scored there.
...u get paid more for topping group? I rather qualify, graduate out of the group first or second.

Ekorian wrote:
mate wrote:Very good game overall. And actually this is a good result for BiH.

This is exciting.

Cheers, Mate
They are playing again????

OOoops! BiH vs Nigeria.

:mrgreen:

Cheers, Mate

metalalloy wrote:Well it could have been worse for Bosnia. At least they will look to the -1 GD as a positive. Second place may come down to GD..
Of which they'll be battling Argentina for. :sneaky: