BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

soothsayer
Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) 2nd half

Post by soothsayer »

3 Goddamn minutes
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

mmeny wrote:I wonder what our fellow Nigerians are going to say if this game ends 0-0 Brazil tried :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Game never end...

Mehico fit nick am... :P
Kai if Mehico nick am... we are in trouble and they almost did :taunt: :taunt:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Brazil don suffer today kai

mmeny wrote:I wonder what our fellow Nigerians are going to say if this game ends 0-0 Brazil tried :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Mexico played better than Iran, Brazil played better than naija. Nothing to compare, u guys need to stop.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

look at that break. these guys are crazy!

Whoa....!!!

:clap: :clap: Now this is a 0-0 game!!!

Cheiii one of the best 0-0 games I have watched ...

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

OCHOA Guillermo is my Man of the MATCH!!!

just impressive!
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

if it ends as a draw be the most entertaining draw of the tournament :taunt:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

wale1974 wrote:
soothsayer wrote:These Brazilians are playing like Nigeria! :tic:
U wish....how many times did we shoot at the Iranian goalie? Una just like to yarn opak to make una feel good.
Bros. just shake ur head and move on with these people.

See wetin neymar take pesin do .... kaiii :rotf:

Mexicans with excellent shooting technique

Marquez, you are a FADA!

anikulapo wrote:See wetin neymar take pesin do .... kaiii :rotf:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

SylverEagles wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
soothsayer wrote:These Brazilians are playing like Nigeria! :tic:
U wish....how many times did we shoot at the Iranian goalie? Una just like to yarn opak to make una feel good.
Bros. just shake ur head and move on with these people.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

anikulapo wrote:Cheiii one of the best 0-0 games I have watched ...
na lie we no gree... 0-0 is 0-0.. they don't give style points :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

mcal wrote:...gadddeeeemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!
we need ochoa for Nigeria

Think about this....Enyeama was voted BETTER than him in Ligue 1. Think of how good OUR goalie is :)
...Vince is good but ochoa na one kind even before he went to Europe

shots 15 to 13 . poss 53-47 what a game :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

i thought Maquez retired a long time ago!! the bobo still dey ball oh :thumb:

wale1974 wrote:
Mexico played better than Iran, Brazil played better than naija. Nothing to compare, u guys need to stop.

Wale, he was just joking with the usual suspects...

Dem know demsevs... :biggrin:

Piom...

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

mmeny wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Cheiii one of the best 0-0 games I have watched ...
na lie we no gree... 0-0 is 0-0.. they don't give style points :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

So cameroon not out!
Last edited by soothsayer on Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.