CAMEROON WITH A FIGHTING CHANCE - BAE 1 - 0 Moukandjo

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

mmeny
CAMEROON WITH A FIGHTING CHANCE - BAE 1 - 0 Moukandjo

Post by mmeny »

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
mmeny
Re: CAMEROON WITH A FIGHTING CHANCE - BAE 1 - 0 Moukandjo

Post by mmeny »

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

mmeny wrote:Image

Agricultural taclke

Bro, u fit transform dis wan to gif format. It will be epic. Cheers.

I stopped watching after the third goal...I did not want to waste my time.

but unfortunately, I missed the fireworks.

Didn't miss the Song incident though...that guy don crase finish.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

The BBC said eto'o had to restrain BAE from chasing after moukandjo after the game. Apparently the fracas continued into the tunnel.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

the rumor is that this pic was tweeted by Idrissou, the GK that was cut from the team..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

analyzer wrote:
the rumor is that this pic was tweeted by Idrissou, the GK that was cut from the team..
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I just spit out my drink, you don yamayama for head finish
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

analyzer wrote:
Oboy na wetin den yarn me.. I watched the game at the Fifa fan fest with some cameroonians.. Then had dinner with them afterwards.. On the dinner table is when the tweet surfaced and they all busted out laughing.. When I asked what happened, my cameroonian buddy showed me the pic and told me who tweeted it, a former teammate....
These guys (the fans i watched the game with) also despise Eto.. they believe he is all that is wrong with cameroon NT.. ironically, while coming back from the game, everyone kept stopping my buddy to ask him why eto did not play.. :lol: :lol:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

analyzer wrote:
Oboy na wetin den yarn me.. I watched the game at the Fifa fan fest with some cameroonians.. Then had dinner with them afterwards.. On the dinner table is when the tweet surfaced and they all busted out laughing.. When I asked what happened, my cameroonian buddy showed me the pic and told me who tweeted it, a former teammate....
These guys (the fans i watched the game with) also despise Eto.. they believe he is all that is wrong with cameroon NT.. ironically, while coming back from the game, everyone kept stopping my buddy to ask him why eto did not play.. :lol: :lol:

The guy be like cocoyam farmer wey dey pursue vermin.

That's the ting, na Eto'o outsiders still know....same way as a Nigerian, na kanu and jj people go ask about till today.

analyzer wrote:

The guy be like cocoyam farmer wey dey pursue vermin.
You should be banned for making me laugh so much. Too funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Dinando

Post by Dinando »

analyzer wrote:

Some of you are simply crazy!!!

:tic: :tic: :tic:

Cheers, Mate