[GRP C] COL 2 V CIV 1 (FT)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP C] COL 2 V CIV 1 (2H)

Yipes initiated the foul ... Delay of game tactics by the old man.
soma

Post by soma »

kalamashaka wrote:Is Kalou really a serious footballer?? :curse:

Shhhh!!! He is an Assnall target.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Kalou is the new dummkopf.

anointed wrote:Too many naive CIV players...that should have been a Kalou header
I hope it is good old sarcasm.................'cos I am beginning to hate that word anything a foolish African wants to sound like the 'football dumbos' on tv.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

soma wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Aurier is a good player sha

He is overhyped. Just an average player.

OK, you are right. He is not a good player.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Kalou!!
-Simpli fy -
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow!! You guys are really harsh o!! Yikes!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

anyways, Gervinho has really come alive, he's gonna be the one to deliver the magic!
soma
Re: [GRP C] COL 2 V CIV 0 (2H)

Post by soma »

skillful wrote:brilliant sole goal by gervinho

Surprised wenger let him go, he wasn't patient with him. He has blossomed at Roma.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
soma

Post by soma »

soma wrote:

:lol: :lol: you no fit shout ehn?

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

Now the south americans show their diving colors.
Maradona
Re: [GRP C] COL 1 V CIV 0 (2H)

Post by Maradona »

zee wrote:Ok...............................Maradona is truly personified bad luck :lol: :lol: :lol:
Read my match preview and learn a few things.
I am not part of the hoi polloi of CE that causes so much noise. :lol: :lol: :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=250319
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

tiote = boss
soma

Post by soma »

Crossing not in african players DNA. They seem to always hit the first man with crosses or corners.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What a barnstorming finish we have here!

There should be at least 5 mins of extra time, and maybe more....

anointed wrote:Too many naive CIV players...that should have been a Kalou header
I hope it is good old sarcasm.................'cos I am beginning to hate that word anything a foolish African wants to sound like the 'football dumbos' on tv.
:clap: :clap: :clap: too many TV regurgitating Africans on here . They may actually not know the meaning of the word..monkey see monkey do

charlie wrote:There should be at least 5 mins of extra time, and maybe more....
with howard webb you never know

VICIOUS tackle by Tiote.

Surprised he hasn't been red carded in the WC so far

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

soma wrote:
soma wrote:

:lol: :lol: you no fit shout ehn?
find another person to shout with :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

DD doesnt have the speed any more
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Kai, Drogba has lost his killer pace...
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

WELL DONE, LET COLOMBIA WIN. THOSE IVORIAN IDIOTS KICKED THE BALL OUT OF PLAY SO THE DIVING COLOMBIAN COULD BE SEEN TO, ONLY FOR COLOMBIA TO KICK IT OUT OF PLAY MILES AWAY! SCHOOL BOY ERROR!
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong